Turzi - A album flac

Turzi - A album flac Performer: Turzi
Title: A
Style: Krautrock, Electro, Avantgarde
Released: 2007
Country: France
MP3 album: 1912 mb
FLAC album: 1620 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: VOC MIDI VOX MP4 MP3 AIFF DXD
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Electronic Rock Turzi. Released date June 2007. Labels Record Makers. Music StyleElectronic Rock. Members owning this album0.

In an attempt to make this a conceptual album, each song starts out with the first letter of the alphabet. There's "Afghanistan," a Middle Eastern synth and guitar rocker, "Acid Taste," a driving, mechanical ditty, and the winding, proggish melancholy of "Axis of Good

Turzi is a French electronic group, formed by Romain Turzi in Versailles. Their track "Afghanistan" appeared on the 2nd Amorphous Androgynous compilation alongside other acts such as Oasis and Faust. Their 2nd album 'B' featured guest vocals from Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie on the track "Baltimore". Baltimore" was featured in 2 episodes of CSI: Miami (904, 911).

Gaon Album Chart, part of Gaon Music Chart, is a national chart that ranks the best-selling albums, including mini and single albums, in South Korea, provided by the Korea Music Content Industry Association. It has been tracking sales since the beginning of 2010 and launched in February the same year as part of the Gaon Music Chart. The charts are made up of charts tracking domestic album sales, international album sales and a combined overall album sales in weekly, monthly and year-end format.

Is A the best album by Turzi? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. A by Turzi (2007) Release date: 2007-06-11 Overall rank: 47,935th.

Made Under Authority - Turzi. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Made Under Authority.

Says Turzi in the band's press release, "Music, whether you are initiated in it or not, should make you have the same sensations as doing drugs," and despite the homogenized tracklist (every song begins with the letter "a"), the album strives to keep the listener chemically out of whack. Unlike the gradual, ecstasy-friendly build of techno, Turzi's heady motorik establishes steady beats and chants that burn hot but briefly


1 A 2:50
2 Alpes 4:33
3 Animal Signal 2:55
4 Are You Thinking About Jesus? 3:08
5 Afghanistan 5:15
6 Acid Taste 4:03
7 A Notre Pere 3:09
8 Aigle 4:54
9 Amadeus 4:10
10 Attila Blues 4:36
11 Authority 17 4:22
12 Allah Delon 3:23
13 Axis Of Good 8:50


  • Mixed By – Nick Stones
  • Producer – Nick Stones
  • Written-By – Turzi

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3700426901406

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
REC-40 Turzi A ‎(2xLP, Album) Record Makers REC-40 France 2007
REC-38 Turzi A ‎(2x12", Album) Record Makers REC-38 France 2007
REC-38 Turzi A ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Record Makers REC-38 France 2007
none Turzi A ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, VBR) Record Makers none France 2007
KEM 059 Turzi A ‎(CD, Album) Kemado Records KEM 059 US 2007