» » Jonathan Snipes - The Nightmare

Jonathan Snipes - The Nightmare album flac

Jonathan Snipes - The Nightmare album flac Performer: Jonathan Snipes
Title: The Nightmare
Style: Experimental, Noise, Punk, Soundtrack
Released: 2018
MP3 album: 1911 mb
FLAC album: 1325 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: VOX TTA XM AU FLAC AA MMF
Genre: Electronic

The Nightmare by Jonathan Snipes, released 07 December 2018 1. Hey Chris 2. All These Different Colors 3. Jonathan Snipes & William Hutson - Take My Soul Out, Walk Disjointed 4. The Hat Man 5. Intersect the Light 6. Jonathan Snipes & William Hutson - Malevolent Impact 7. Abnormal Readings 8. Jonathan Snipes & William Hutson - Insect of the Month Club 9. Let Me In 10. Jonathan Snipes & William Hutson - Communion 11. Jonathan Snipes & William Hutson - Within the Attack, A Lot of Firsts 12. Jonathan Snipes & William Hutson - That Same Entity, Hypnagogic Hallucinations . .

Room 237. Hell is Where the Home is. Murder Bury Win. Haunted, Horrifying Sounds From Beyond the Grave. szalt - Marshmallow Sea. Breath Light Stone.

Jonathan Snipes - Talkers (Starry Eyes OST).

Frightfest 2014 was a year notable for its soundtracks and Jonathan Snipes’ eerie composition fits Starry Eyes like a glove. The combination of synthesisers with nursery school chimes produces a truly haunting and chilling effect, like icy nails down the spine. Matching the film’s disquieting ability to get under the audience’s skin, the soundtrack is also a vital part of Starry Eye’s wonderful constant blurring between reality and fiction. Jumping from a calm false sense of security to knife’s edge tension in a heartbeat, it is a piece of genius and its importance to the film’s ability.

The Nightmare is a 2015 American documentary film directed by Rodney Ascher. The film had its world premiere on January 26, 2015 at the 2015 Sundance Film Festival and focuses on the topic of sleep paralysis The film's crew initially began approaching participants via "message groups, YouTube videos, and a half dozen books that had been written", but found that participants began approaching them after the documentary's premise was announced.

Album was composed by Jonathan Snipes and was released on December 7, 2018. Soundtrack consists of 19 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by Deathbomb Arc. CD 1. 1. Hey Chris. 2. All These Different Colors. 3. Take My Soul Out, Walk Disjointed. Jonathan Snipes & William Hutson. 4. The Hat Man. Jonathan Snipes. 5. Intersect the Light. 6. Malevolent Impact. 7. Abnormal Readings.

Listen to music from Jonathan Snipes like To Keep from Falling Off, Minotaur & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Jonathan Snipes. Jonathan Snipes is a composer and sound designer for Film and Theater living in Los Angeles Top Tracks.

Artist: Jonathan Snipes. Album: The Nightmare. The Nightmare: Best 2 songs. Jonathan Snipes - Abnormal Readings 01:58. Jonathan Snipes - One Day I Don't Wake Up 06:21. Jonathan Snipes: best 2 tracks. Jonathan Snipes - I Don't Race Excess Flesh, 2016 03:30. Jonathan Snipes, Mary Loveless - I Don't Race Excess Flesh, 2016 04:13. Artist: Jonathan Snipes.

All Labels Titles Artists Equipment.

With another release on the way from Snipes, the soundtrack to acclaimed horror film Starry Eyes on the way in 2015 from Waxwork you really should be listening to Room 237 as a way to get primed on Snipes work, because we’re going to be seeing a lot of this dude – take my word for it. Mind you it’s just a gut feeling, but after you finish Room 237 I feel like you’ll agree.


1 Hey Chris
2 All These Different Colors
3 Take My Soul Out / Walk Disjointed
4 The Hat Man
5 Intersect The Light
6 Malevolent Impact
7 Abnormal Readings
8 Insect Of The Month Club
9 Let Me In
10 Communion
11 Within The Attack / A Lot Of Firsts
12 That Same Entity / Hypnagogic Hallucinations
13 Archetypes
14 Like An Ink Fish
15 A Few Seconds And It's Gone
16 A Phoenix Rising 11 2:52
17 The Bay Of Fundy 4:57
18 One Day I Don't Wake Up
19 The Nightmare


  • Music By – William Hutson (tracks: 3,6,8,10-12,14,16)


Card Sleeve. Available via the Deathbomb 20 Year Anniversary Subscriber Series.