» » Various - Aesthetech

Various - Aesthetech album flac

Various - Aesthetech album flac Performer: Various
Title: Aesthetech
Style: House, Tech House
Released: 2002
MP3 album: 1504 mb
FLAC album: 1476 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Electronic

Various ‎– Aesthetech. Label: ZYX Music ‎– ZYX 55267-2, Elastik Recordings ‎– ZYX 55267-2. The title on the cover reads as 'Elastik Recordings Presents Aesthetech'.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

The Fate of the Furious: The Album is the soundtrack album to The Fate of the Furious. It was released on April 14, 2017, by the Artist Publishing Group, Atlantic Records and Universal Studios, in conjunction of the film's US theatrical release. It was promoted by six singles: "Go Off", "Hey Ma", "Good Life", "Gang Up", "Horses", and "Candy Paint". The first single of the album "Go Off", was released on March 2, 2017.

Album · 1999 · 12 Songs. Violator - The Album Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

in Launcher stuck at 33%; Scanning infinite files; Calculating Differences. Thank you very much! Worked like a dream.

CD1 (FortDance - The Album) 1-1 Mario - Intro 1:08 1-2 Grad - Piano 99 (Micky Slim Booombastic Mix) 5:48 1-3 Erick Morillo Feat. Puff Daddy - Dance I Said (Touche Instrumental Mix) 5:14 1-4 Roger Sanchez - Lost (D. Ramirez Lost In Rave Mix) 6:30 1-5 Nick Muir - I Feel Real (Hernan Cattaneo & John Tonks Remix) 7:30 1-6 Armin Van Buuren - Control Freak (Sander Van Doorn Remix) 6:59 1-7 Rex The Dog - Look Into Midair 5:15 1-8 DJ.

Released April 12, 2017. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist. As in, it’s heavily influenced by the Hip-hop culture. This is evident, as 10 out of 14 tracks are by Hip-Hop artists. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Q&A. Released by Atlantic Records.


1 Get F**ked* Love Balls 7:30
2 Spiritchaser Other Side Of Blue 7:15
3 Morpheus Matrix 5:04
4 El Greco Night Watch 3:23
5 Superstar Hey Mr. DJ 4:19
6 Peter "Tha Zouk" & Bruno Marciano* Kashmira 6:18
7 The Producers U.F.O. 3:52
8 Ben Pound Turned 4:35
9 Katai Turn Of Time 7:29
10 Marcello Castelli* Sonar 5:04
11 Jigsaw Zodiac 8:27
12 James Holden One For You 7:49


  • DJ Mix – DJ Jagz (tracks: 1-12)


The title on the cover reads as 'Elastik Recordings Presents Aesthetech'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 90204 94391 3