» » Tyketto - Dig In Deep

Tyketto - Dig In Deep album flac

Tyketto - Dig In Deep album flac Performer: Tyketto
Title: Dig In Deep
Style: Hard Rock
Released: 2012
MP3 album: 1592 mb
FLAC album: 1955 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: WAV VOX MP1 ADX MP3 ASF MP2
Genre: Rock

Tyketto - Dig In Deep. posted 18 Apr 2012, 15:24 by Paul Woodward. First off this album rocks pure and simple, the band have taken their time getting round to this album but they have definitely delivered their best! If you’re a Tyke fan do not approach this album hoping for carbon copy songs from their first two albums, as you’ll be disappointed and it’s a real shame if you dismiss this album because you’re looking for something from the past! Don’t get me wrong this is undoubtedly a Tyke record and had the band never split and continued to record frequently this is what I believe they would have evolved into anyway!

Tyketto’s latest, titled "Dig In Deep" is their first album since 1995’s "Shine". It’s not "Shine" that Tyketto has to follow-up here though. With the original lineup – Danny Vaughn, Brooke St. James, Jimi Kennedy and Michael Clayton – intact, fans are looking for an album that is worthy of 1991’s "Don’t Come Easy" and 1994’s "Strength In Numbers", two of the best Melodic Rock albums that decade had to offer. The band members haven’t exactly been sitting idle these past two decades.

Tyketto : Dig in Deep,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 5. The Fight Left in Me. 6. Evaporate. 9. Sound Off. 10. Let This One Slide. 11. This Is How We Say Goodbye. Other productions from Tyketto.

Dig in Deep (2012) by Tyketto. Labels: Frontiers Records. Genres: Melodic Hard Rock Members: Danny Vaughn, Brooke St. James, Jimi Kennedy, Michael Clayton.