» » Marion Ravn - Scandal Vol. 2

Marion Ravn - Scandal Vol. 2 album flac

Marion Ravn - Scandal Vol. 2 album flac Performer: Marion Ravn
Title: Scandal Vol. 2
Style: Folk Rock
Released: 2015
Country: Norway
MP3 album: 1455 mb
FLAC album: 1460 mb
Rating: 4.8
Genre: Rock / Pop / Folk and Country

Marion Ravn ‎– Scandal Vol. 1, Scandal Vol. 2. Label . Double LP Vinyl release of the albums "Scandal, Vo. " and "Scandal, Vo. ", issued in a gatefold packaging, includies both original cover artworks of the mentioned releases. Released exclusively in Norway. P) & (C) 2015 Blackbird Music, Marion Ravn, Under exclusive licence with Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS. RCA is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment.

Hør albumet Scandal Vol 2 her: Get my album Songs From A Blackbird here: ℗ 2015 Blackbird Music. Under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS Download the latest Marion Ravn album leak. Free download of the full Scandal, Vol. 2 2015 new album.

Album · 2014 · 8 Songs. Scandal, Vol. 1 Marion Ravn.

Marion Elise Ravn (born May 25, 1984), better known as Marion Raven, is a Norwegian singer and songwriter. Raven formed the pop duo M2M with Marit Larsen, though they ceased performing together in 2002. Raven was later signed as a solo artist by Atlantic Records with the release of her solo debut album, Here I Am in 2005. In 2006, Raven was signed to the indie record label, Eleven Seven, and in 2007 re-released the songs on her debut album along with a few new songs on an album titled Set Me Free

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Album: Scandal, Vol. Released: 2015. Style: Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: April 16, 2013 - Marion Ravn – Songs From A Blackbird (2013). P!nk – Hurts 2B Human (2019).

Scandal Volume 2. Marion Ravn. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Listen to Scandal, Vol. 2 now. Listen to Scandal, Vol. 2 in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 Blackbird Music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kicks In
Bass – Even OrmestadGuitar, Keyboards, Programmed By, Timpani – Børge FjordheimPiano – Christer KnutsenWritten-By – Fjordheim*, Ravn*
2 The Flame
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Piano – Morten AbelBass, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Programmed By – Børge FjordheimWritten-By – Fjordheim*, Ravn*, Abel*
3 Better Than This
Acoustic Guitar – Marion Ravn*Backing Vocals, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion – Børge FjordheimBass – Nikolai Hængsle EilertsenGuitar – Børge Fjordheim, Cato "Salsa" Thomassen*, Inge HellandPiano – Christer KnutsenStrings – Renate EngevoldWritten-By – Fjordheim*, Ravn*
4 Clown
Backing Vocals – Børge Fjordheim, Janove OttesenBass, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Programmed By – Børge FjordheimPiano – Janove OttesenStrings – Renate EngevoldWritten-By – Holmstad-Solberg*, Marion Ravn*
5 Like A Moth
Acoustic Guitar, Piano – Christer KnutsenBass – Nikolai Hængsle EilertsenDrums, Keyboards, Percussion, Programmed By – Børge FjordheimGuitar – Børge Fjordheim, Cato Salsa Thomassen*Recorded By [Additional] – Cato "Salsa" Thomassen*Strings [Elka Rhapsody] – Cato Salsa Thomassen*Written-By – Fjordheim*, Ravn*
6 Running
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Thomas HellandBass, Electric Guitar, Electric Piano – Even OrmestadDrums – Torstein LofthusGrand Piano, Synthesizer – David WallumrødPercussion – Martin WinstadProducer, Recorded By – Even Ormestad, Thom HellViola – Dorthe DreierViolin – Vegard JohnsenWritten-By – Ravn*, Eriksrud*, Kongshavn*
7 When You Come Around
Acoustic Guitar – Christer Knutsen, Marion Ravn*Backing Vocals – Børge Fjordheim, Morten Abel, Renate EngevoldBass – Nikolai Hængsle EilertsenDrums, Guitar, Percussion – Børge FjordheimElectric Guitar, Piano – Christer KnutsenGuitar – Børge Fjordheim, Cato "Salsa" Thomassen*, Inge HellandKeyboards – Børge Fjordheim, Cato "Salsa" Thomassen*Strings – Renate EngevoldWritten-By – Fjordheim*, Ravn*
8 Goodbye My Love
Bass, Glockenspiel, Guitar, Organ [Pump], Timpani – Børge FjordheimElectric Piano [Wurlitzer], Piano – Christer KnutsenStrings – Renate EngevoldWritten-By – Fjordheim*, Ravn*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blackbird Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Marion Ravn
  • Copyright (c) – Blackbird Music
  • Copyright (c) – Marion Ravn
  • Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0102421816-0101


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Lars Horntveth
  • Arranged By, Producer, Recorded By – Børge Fjordheim (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 8)
  • Artwork – Martin Kvamme
  • Mastered By – Tom Coyne
  • Mixed By – Bjarne Stensli
  • Other [Stylist] – Linda Wickmann
  • Photography By – Marie Kristiansen
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Bjarne Stensli (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 7, 8)
  • Vocals – Marion Ravn*


℗&© 2015 Blackbird Music/Marion Ravn, under exclusive license with Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888750340528
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K4
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0102421816-0101 13 A00
  • Rights Society: N©B / BIEM / GEMA
  • Label Code: LC00316

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Marion Ravn* Scandal Vol. 2 ‎(8xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Blackbird Music none Norway 2015