» » Escondido - Walking With A Stranger

Escondido - Walking With A Stranger album flac

Escondido  - Walking With A Stranger album flac Performer: Escondido
Title: Walking With A Stranger
Style: Folk Rock
Released: 2016
Country: US
MP3 album: 1521 mb
FLAC album: 1354 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: FLAC RA DTS TTA MP4 AA VQF
Genre: Rock / Folk and Country

Album · 2016 · 10 Songs. By the LP's end, that horn is still blowing and Escondido are still running-harmonizing their way to "a place where everything will be alright. Walking with a Stranger Escondido. Listen on Apple Music.

Escondido: Walking With A Stranger. Escondido, the duo of Jessica Maros and Tyler James, don't sound like your typical band to come out of Nashville. Given their sound, they would seem more at home coming from Tucson, Austin or even Santa Fe, with a vibe described by the Chicago-Sun Times as "Southwest fantasia.

from Walking With A Stranger by ESCONDIDO. supported by. vmpatell. Fred . Digital Track. Walking With A Stranger. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Walking With A Stranger via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 10 days.

Walking With A Stranger Lyrics. Well it sure took forever, but the sun finally came Felt like walking with a stranger who didn't even know her name Pretty soon I grew accustomed to her warm and sunny way Pretty soon I would forget about those frigid winter days

Walking With Strangers. Our new album Terra drops 12th June. 45. 3. See all. Posts. Walking With Strangers is with Joel J Holmqvist. 19 September 2016 ·. Russia & Ukraine was lit! Thank you for having us. We can't wait to come back. Walking With Strangers. 16 June 2017 ·. Back at it again!

Walking with Strangers is the third studio album by Canadian rock band The Birthday Massacre. The album was released on September 10, 2007, in North America and September 21, 2007, in Europe. The song "To Die For" is a reworked and re-recorded version of the track of the same name that appeared on the band's first album, Nothing & Nowhere, in 2002.


A1 Footprints 3:28
A2 Heart Is Black 3:21
A3 Apartment 3:42
A4 Idiot 2:56
A5 Try 3:38
B6 Gambling Man 3:44
B7 Uh Huh 3:05
B8 Leaving Brooklyn 2:36
B9 Moon Child 2:40
B10 Midnight Train 3:43


  • Creative Director – Chuck Willis
  • Drums – Evan Hutchings
  • Engineer – Eric Masse
  • Mastered By – Pete Lyman
  • Mixed By, Co-producer – Wally Gagel
  • Photography By – Talia Shipman
  • Producer, Recorded By, Design, Bass, Trumpet, Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Acoustic Bass, Percussion, Arranged By – Tyler James Geertsma
  • Vocals – Grant Geertsma (tracks: 6, 8)
  • Vocals, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar – Jessica Maros


Dedicated to the memory of J.R. Gibbs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 845121095111
  • Matrix / Runout: Escondido - Walking With A Stranger - A
  • Matrix / Runout: Escondido - Walking With A Stranger - B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Escondido Walking With A Stranger ‎(CD, Album) Kill Canyon none US 2016
CADCD6600 Escondido Walking With A Stranger ‎(CD, Album) Cadence Music CADCD6600 Canada 2016