» » Laura Warshauer - Laura Warshauer

Laura Warshauer - Laura Warshauer album flac

Laura Warshauer - Laura Warshauer album flac Performer: Laura Warshauer
Title: Laura Warshauer
Style: Alternative Rock
Released: 2008
Country: US
MP3 album: 1643 mb
FLAC album: 1608 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: RA WMA AA DTS MOD VOX WAV
Genre: Rock

Laura Warshauer (Album Sampler) Q&A. Writers Laura Warshauer. More Laura Warshauer albums.

Listen to music from Laura Warshauer like Never Let You Go, Little Lost Girls & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Laura Warshauer. Laura Warshauer won BMI's Best Songwriter Award in 2007. She performed an acoustic set at the BMI booth at the CMJ Music Marathon in October 2007. Laura's music contains sweet pop tunes with lots of emotion.

Laura Warshauer is a 23-year-old singer-songwriter from northern New Jersey. Currently signed by Island Records, her self-titled debut album is scheduled for release on September 23, 2008. Warshauer's sound could be described as a blend of pop, rock n’ roll and folk. She was personally signed by Island Records CEO LA Reid in 2007.

Listen to Laura Warshauer Radio featuring songs from The Pink Chariot Mixtape free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Listen to Laura Warshauer in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 The Island Def Jam Music Group.


1 Sweet 17 4:05
2 Convince Myself 3:23
3 December Night 3:02
4 Please Don't Lie 3:56
5 Black Crow 3:33
6 Breathe Again 3:40
7 My Fault 3:49


Promoted by Island Def Jam as her debut album, but in truth her second.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602517801608

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ISLF 16926-2 Laura Warshauer Laura Warshauer ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Island Records ISLF 16926-2 US 2008