» » Concord Dawn - Gumshoe - EP

Concord Dawn - Gumshoe - EP album flac

Concord Dawn - Gumshoe - EP album flac Performer: Concord Dawn
Title: Gumshoe - EP
Style: Drum n Bass
Released: 2015
MP3 album: 1352 mb
FLAC album: 1432 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: APE DXD DMF DTS AAC MP4 AHX
Genre: Electronic

Concord Dawn is a New Zealand drum and bass group, active since mid-1999, consisting of Matt Harvey (aka Matty C). Until 2010, Evan Short was one half of the group. They were courted by local electronic music label Kog Transmissions and released their first album, Concord Dawn, in July 2000.

Tracklist 1. Colourless (Original Mix)6:38 2. Reverse feat. Need For Mirrors (Original Mix)6:09 3. Gumshoe (Original Mix)4:49 4. Zipper Ripper (Original Mix)4:35. Direct downloads for TMF users.

Artist: Concord Dawn. Album: The Fuzz EP. Released: 2014. Style: Drum And Bass. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: April 17, 2015 - Concord Dawn – Gumshoe EP (2015). June 30, 2013 - Concord Dawn – Numbers Will Kill Us All (2013). October 9, 2012 - Concord Dawn – Air Chrysalis (2012).

Listen to Gumshoe EP now. Listen to Gumshoe EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 Uprising Records.


Colourless 6:38
Reverse 6:09
Gumshoe 4:49
Zipper Ripper 4:35


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UPR035 Concord Dawn Gumshoe - EP ‎(File, WAV, EP) Uprising Records UPR035 2015
UPR035 Concord Dawn Gumshoe - EP ‎(File, MP3, EP, 320) Uprising Records UPR035 2015