» » Michael Giacchino - Lost - Season 3

Michael Giacchino - Lost - Season 3 album flac

Michael Giacchino - Lost - Season 3 album flac Performer: Michael Giacchino
Title: Lost - Season 3
Style: Score
Released: 2008
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1304 mb
FLAC album: 1842 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: AA AC3 MP2 APE AHX WMA TTA
Genre: Screen and stage

While the first disc features highlights from most of the season, including the tense Under the Knife, the second disc consists of the complete score for the gripping two-part finale, Through the Looking Glass. Track Listing - Disc 1. Sample.

More Michael Giacchino. Listen to Lost Season 3 now. Listen to Lost Season 3 in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 Colosseum Music Entertainment GmbH.

Lost: Season 3 Soundtrack 2-Discs. Lost: Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack). The only thing I noticed while listening to this album that bothered me was the room tone left in during the recording. It's very noticeable when listening through headphones and especially on disc 2. During quiet parts of a cue you will hear sniffles and breathing from the performers, lots of sound of bodies moving in chairs, even the peddles on the piano. Michael Giacchino at his best. If you love Lost you will love this. Its a condensed version of all the music from Season 3 of Lost. On the second disc it has 50 mins of music from the Season 3 finale TTLG. through the looking glass for you non losties) A great addition to anyones Lost library. lol if you watch Lost, you'll get it.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD-6892). This album was released in 2008-05-06 year.


1 In With A Kaboom!
2 Main Title
3 Awed And Shocked
4 Fool Me Twice
5 Pagoda Of Shame
6 The Island
7 Eko Of The Past
8 Church Of Eko's
9 Leggo My Eko
10 Romancing The Cage
11 Under The Knife
12 Teaser Time
13 Here Today, Gone To Maui
14 Distraught Desmond
15 Achara, Glad To See Me?
16 Ocean's Apart
17 The Lone Hugo
18 Fetch Your Arm
19 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Nothin'
20 Shambala
21 Claire-a Culpa
22 A Touching Moment
23 Sweet Exposé
24 Storming Monster
25 Heart Of Thawyer
26 Juliette Is Lost
27 Beach Blanket Bonding
28 Rushin' The Russian
29 Deadly Fertility
30 Dharmacide


Promo. Pressed CD in paper sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VSD-6892 Michael Giacchino Lost - Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) ‎(2xCD, Album) Varèse Sarabande VSD-6892 Germany 2008
302 066 892 2 Michael Giacchino Lost - Season 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) ‎(2xCD, Album) Varèse Sarabande 302 066 892 2 US 2008