» » Brassé - Turbulence

Brassé - Turbulence album flac

Brassé - Turbulence album flac Performer: Brassé
Title: Turbulence
Style: Prog Rock
Released: 2001
MP3 album: 1470 mb
FLAC album: 1733 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Rock

Turbulence is a music studio album recording by BRASS� ( Rock) released in 2001 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Only for completionists (0%).

Clear Air Turbulence is the second studio album by British jazz-rock fusion band Ian Gillan Band, released in 1977 with cover by Chris Foss. The album was initially worked on during the period July 1976 to September 1976. The album was reissued in 1989 by Virgin Records on CD, and in 2010 by Edsel Records.

Play Turbulence album songs MP3 by Aviator and download Turbulence songs on Gaana. Released by Gonzo Dec 2014 10 Tracks.

Hailing from the Cape Flats, on the outskirts of Cape Town, Brasse Vannie Kaap (or BVK) are a socially-conscious hip-hop group, comprised of MC's, DJ's and B-boy's, performing predominantly in Afrikaans. The group was committed to community involvement within the Cape Flats and the South African nation, participating in numerous workshops, out-reach programs, and charity concerts.

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.

The song is also the current official goal song for the Toronto Maple Leafs.

Many of those photographs were made by a young man named Wilhelm Brasse. He took them because, like the more than 2 million other inmates who died or managed to survive at the Auschwitz-Birkenau concentration camp during World War II, he had no choice. Wilhelm Brasse was compelled to take mug shots of the prisoners in Auschwitz, the Nazi extermination camp.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Storm (extro) 0:30
2 The Eye of The Strom 1:23
3 Sinful City
Lead & Backing Vocals – Frans Hermans
4 Trickster 5:26
5 Fairground Knight
Electric & Acoustic Guitar – Maarten HuiskampLead & Backing Vocals – Frans Hermans
6 Enter The New Romans
Acoustic Guitar – Bert HeinenBass – Marc Brassé
7 Do You Sleep At Night?
Acoustic Guitar – Bert HeinenBass – Marc Brassé
8 Song 0:50
9 Bonny Marlene 3:04
10 Travellers 4:15
11 Storm
Lead Vocals – Lenny Cranen
12 In My Blood 4:02


  • Bass, Tambourine – Bert Heinen
  • Drums – Hans Boonk
  • Electric Guitar – Peter Heinen
  • Guitar – John Poloyannis
  • Lead & Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Marc Brassé