» » Bonnie Bailey - Bonnie Bailey Songs

Bonnie Bailey - Bonnie Bailey Songs album flac

Bonnie Bailey - Bonnie Bailey Songs album flac Performer: Bonnie Bailey
Title: Bonnie Bailey Songs
Style: House
MP3 album: 1463 mb
FLAC album: 1483 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: ADX AUD AC3 MPC AU WAV MP4
Genre: Electronic

Free music collection artist Bonnie Bailey - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Bonnie Bailey. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Bonnie Bailey - find and listen as much as you want.

Bonnie Bailey began her music journey when signed to massive UK dance label Hed Kandi. She appeared on over 200 compilations worldwide, scored a UK Top 40 BILLBOARD hit with her cover of Everywhere which also went Top 20 in no less than 10 countries and the "Everywhere" music video went to on the MTV Dance Charts. Bonnie Bailey also wrote the theme song for the famous celebrity LA hotspot 'Millions of Milkshakes' which is used on all their major celebrity filled adverts and events. Bonnie is known for her colorful lyrics and was asked to write the American lyric for famous Mexican actress/singer LUCERO's smash hit single and album titled cut INDISPENSABLE. 2016 was lead with Bonnie featuring on the Mirifico album with 3 songs called 'Paper Lanterns' 'Some Things' and 'Coming Home'.

Bonnie Bailey entered the UK dance scene full on when signed by the massive Dance label Hed Kandi.

Fierce Angel Presents Bonnie Bailey - Ep. Released by Fierce Angel Records Apr 2013 6 Tracks. Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs.

Fierce Angel Presents Bonnie Bailey - EP Bonnie Bailey. Listen on Apple Music.

Bonnie Bailey, Moony & Mark Doyle @ House Manila 2018. I hope to see you again soon. Bonnie Bailey MTV. Shop Now. BONNIE BAILEY. She’s got several nice house tracks that I like very much. Many of her songs make you get up and dance.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Can Hardly Wait 3:53
2 Suga 4:04
3 2 Little 2 Late 3:22
4 Just Knowing 3:39
5 Invisible 4:34
6 Dazzle 3:50
7 Remember 3:40
8 Come To Me 3:36
9 Crush 3:46
10 Sweet Serendipity 3:21
11 Rise 4:08
12 Pretty On The Inside 3:32
13 All Or Nothing 4:44
14 Darling Nikki 3:52
15 Reckless 9:36
16 Safe 6:32