» » Sinister Street - The Eve Of Innocence

Sinister Street - The Eve Of Innocence album flac

Sinister Street - The Eve Of Innocence album flac Performer: Sinister Street
Title: The Eve Of Innocence
Style: Prog Rock
Released: 1992
MP3 album: 1846 mb
FLAC album: 1286 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: APE ADX DMF AUD ASF TTA MP2
Genre: Rock

The Eve Of Innocence by Sinister Street, released 08 February 1992 1. One In A Million 2. Pulse Of Life 3. Exception To The Rule 4. A Prayer For The Dying 5. A Provisional Anthem (Boundaries Part II) 6. Summit (Boundaries Part I) 7. Caught In Flight 8. The Covenant 1, 6, 7 & 8 composed by Peter van Leerdam 2, 3, 4 & 5 composed by Erik van der Vlis All lyrics written by Olaf Blaauw All music arranged, performed and produced by Sinister Street. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Do you want a CD-version of this album? You're out of luck, for it's been out of print for ages. But if you desperately wants us to chase a copy for you, e-mail us at infostreaming. Purchasable with gift card.

The Eve Of Innocence. Neo Prog Sinister Street. 队列表 Neo Prog Sinister Street The Eve Of Innocence. Other productions from Sinister Street. The Eve Of Innocence.

Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence (1992)/Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence. Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence (1992)/!face. Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence (1992)/Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence. Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence (1992)/matrix. Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence (1992)/Artwork/ - . 0. Sinister Street - The Eve of Innocence (1992)/Artwork/CD.

The Eve of St. Agnes is a Romantic narrative poem of 42 Spenserian stanzas set in the Middle Ages. It was written by John Keats in 1819 and published in 1820. The poem was considered by many of Keats' contemporaries and the succeeding Victorians to be one of his finest and was influential in 19th century literature. The title comes from the day (or evening) before the feast of Saint Agnes (or St. Agnes' Eve). St. Agnes, the patron saint of virgins, died a martyr in 4th century Rome

The eve of innocence. Agatha Christie actress Alice Eve stripped off for X-rated role in 2009’s Crossing Over. Alice, daughter of Waking the Dead star Trevor Eve, 66, bared her naked body in the steamy scenes from film Crossing Over, in which she starred opposite Star Wars actor Harrison Ford. By Benjy Potter, Bizarre TV Reporter. BBC star Alice Eve strips down and shows off her assets in X-rated scenes from 2009 film Crossing Over. The stunning actress, 36, is currently starring in Agatha Christie’s three-part series Ordeal by Innocence opposite Bill Nighy, 68, on BBC1.

The Age of Innocence (Chinese: 純真年代) is the second greatest hits album by Taiwanese singer Jolin Tsai (Chinese: 蔡依林). It was released on March 27, 2003, by Universal Music Taiwan  .

The End of the Innocence (album). The End of the Innocence is the third solo studio album by Don Henley, the lead vocalist and drummer for the Eagles. The album was released in 1989, on Geffen Records, and would be his last release on that label. It was also his last solo album of the 1980s and it would be eleven years before he released another solo album, 2000's Inside Job.

All tracks recorded and track 6 mixed at Eodhood Room Studio, Japan. Mixed and co-produced at Studio A-Tone, Japan.


1 One In A Million 5:26
2 Pulse Of Life 7:23
3 Exception To The Rule 4:45
4 A Prayer For The Dying 5:55
5 A Provisional Anthem (Boundaries Part II) 8:13
6 Summit (Boundaries Part I) 7:56
7 Caught In Flight 6:23
8 The Covenant 7:04

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Progressive International
  • Copyright (c) – Sinister Street
  • Engineered At – MBS-Moebies Studio
  • Mixed At – MBS-Moebies Studio
  • Made By – Disc Manufacturing, Inc., Huntsville – 27658


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Peter Hoos
  • Arranged By, Performer, Producer – Sinister Street
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Tineke Weber
  • Bass Guitar [Bass Guitars], Pedalboard [Bass Pedals] – Robert-Jan Kwakkelstein
  • Composed By – Erik Van Der Vlis (tracks: 2, 3, 4, 5), Peter van Leerdam (tracks: 1, 6, 7, 8)
  • Design [Cover Design] – Frits Bonjernoor, Sinister Street, Tineke Weber
  • Design [Logo], Typography, Layout – Frits Bonjernoor
  • Drums – Marco Lodders
  • Engineer – Martin Scheffer
  • Lead Vocals – Olaf Blaauw
  • Lyrics By – Olaf Blaauw
  • Mixed By – Erik*, Martin*, Olaf*, Peter van L.*
  • Photography By [All Photography Except For Summit And The Covenant] – Hans Den Boer
  • Photography By [Summit And The Covenant] – Anja Brands
  • Synthesizer, Backing Vocals – Peter van Leerdam
  • Synthesizer, Grand Piano, Backing Vocals – Erik Van Der Vlis


℗ Progressive International 1992
© Sinister Street 1992

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 0739344403726
  • Barcode (Text): 7 3934-44037-2 6
  • Matrix / Runout: PRO037 DISC MFG, INC. (H) W. O. 27658-2