» » Royal Thunder - Royal Thunder

Royal Thunder - Royal Thunder album flac

Royal Thunder - Royal Thunder album flac Performer: Royal Thunder
Title: Royal Thunder
Style: Stoner Rock
Released: 2015
Country: US
MP3 album: 1431 mb
FLAC album: 1298 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: DXD MPC DMF TTA MP2 MP3 MP1
Genre: Rock

Royal Thunder - Crooked Doors (Full Album). Crooked Doors (Deluxe Version). The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Relapse Records"); UMPG Publishing, BMG Rights Management, LatinAutor, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (3). Композиция.

Heavy Rock Royal Thunder. Released date 23 November 2010. Labels Relapse Records Season Of Mist.

Crooked Doors (Deluxe Version) by Royal Thunder, released 08 April 2015 1. Time Machine 2. Forget You 3. Wake Up 4. Floor 5. The Line 6. Forgive Me, Karma 7. Glow 8. Ear On The Fool 9. One Day 10. The Bear I 11. The Bear II 12. Ear On The Fool (Demo) 13. Forget You (Demo) 14. Forgive Me, Karma (Demo) 15. Glow (Demo) 16. Time Machine (Demo) Atlanta's ROYAL THUNDER reemerge with their stunning sophomore LP 'Crooked Doors'

Album · 2010 · 7 Songs. Royal Thunder Royal Thunder. Listen on Apple Music.

CVI: A by Royal Thunder, released 25 June 2013 1. Parsonz Curse 2. Whispering World 3. Black Water Vision A collection of previously unreleased acoustic songs from the CVI full-length. It doesn't need saving because Royal Thunder already exist. Here we have 3 acoustic versions of tracks from CVI. The standout is Whispering World - not just a perfect showcase for Milny's unbelievable vocals, but a song that proves authentic Rock n' Roll is still possible.

Слушайте и скачивайте royal thunder на Хотплеере в mp. Royal Thunder - Forgive Me, Karma 05:54. Royal Thunder - Time Machine 07:08. Royal Thunder - April Showers 05:12. Royal Thunder - Anchor 04:38. Royal Thunder - WICK 05:07. Royal Thunder - Push 04:38. Royal Thunder - The Sinking Chair 03:54. Royal Thunder - Turnaround 03:21. Royal Thunder - Floor 05:01. Royal Thunder - The Line 05:19. Royal Thunder - Wake Up 03:51. Royal Thunder - One Day 06:25. Royal Thunder - Forget You 05:20. Royal Thunder - The Bear I 02:19. Royal Thunder - Plans 03:52. Royal Thunder - Ear on the Fool 06:31. Royal Thunder - Burning Tree 05:03

ROYAL THUNDER (Mlny Parsonz – bass, vocals, Josh Weaver – guitar, Will Fiore - guitar, Evan Diprima - drums) is a haunting rock band that lures listeners in with their dark rhythms and soulful vocals. The band formed in 2004 in Atlanta, GA and self-recorded and released a seven song EP in late 2009. Royal Thunder released follow up to their self-titled debut entitled 'CVI' in the spring of 2012. The album encompasses soulful, bluesy, southern styles of music.

Royal Thunder Information. Track listing (Songs). Royal Thunder Discography.

Atlanta's Royal Thunder have emerged as one of the city's greatest rock acts in recent memory, playing a kaleidoscopic, psych-tinged brand of folk-inflected, bluesy rock 'n' roll. Did you get all of that?) They've now readied the release of their third studio effort, WICK, which will feature 12 new, bleeding-heart tracks, arriving April 7 on Spinefarm Records. There's a certain intangible spiritual essence to Royal Thunder, which is further conveyed by the radiant and mystical artwork for WICK as seen below.


1 Intro
2 Sleeping Witch
3 Mouth Of Fire
4 Low
5 Grave Dance
6 Hotel Bend
7 Deacon


  • Drums – Jesse Stuber
  • Guitar – Josh Weaver
  • Mixed By – Raheem Amlani, Royal Thunder
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Joey Jones
  • Vocals, Bass – Mlny Parsonz


Repress on black/white merge wax limited to 500

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR7150 Royal Thunder Royal Thunder ‎(CD, EP, RE) Relapse Records RR7150 US 2010
RR7150 Royal Thunder Royal Thunder ‎(12", EP, Cle) Relapse Records RR7150 US 2011
RR7150 Royal Thunder Royal Thunder ‎(12", EP) Relapse Records RR7150 US 2011
RR7150 Royal Thunder Royal Thunder ‎(12", EP, Whi) Relapse Records RR7150 US 2011