» » Hateseeder - Sorrow Within Pressure

Hateseeder - Sorrow Within Pressure album flac

Hateseeder - Sorrow Within Pressure album flac Performer: Hateseeder
Title: Sorrow Within Pressure
Style: Death Metal
Released: 2002
MP3 album: 1697 mb
FLAC album: 1609 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: VQF AAC AC3 AIFF MP2 DMF MP4
Genre: Rock

Under Pressure is the debut studio album by American rapper Logic. It was released on October 21, 2014, by Def Jam Recordings and Visionary Music Group. Development and composition of the album began in 2013, with recording taking place during a two-week span at the beginning of 2014. The album's production was primarily handled by No . with smaller contributions from a variety of record producers, including 6ix, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, S1, Jake One and Dun Deal.

Under Pressure 12. 'Til The End. Deluxe: 1. On September 10th, 2014 announced his album name and released the cover. Five days later, he announced that it would drop on 10/21/14. A few facts about the album: The cover is supposed to portray Castro, 6ix, and Logic himself 7 years ago when they used to make records in the basement. The writing isn’t a computer font, it’s Big Lenbo’s handwriting! Logic revealed that he’d be hopping on the new rapper trend of having no features of another hip-hop artist on their album, the standard version at least

Mixed and mastered by Within the Fall. Cover and logo by Maria Marx. bim866 In 2015 for me this work became an album of the year. Magnificent music in my perception. Roland Habersack This is one of the most overlooked Doom Metal records of 2015. I love every track on this album but Graveyard of Gods hits me the hardest. Timothy Dong I love the contemplative and dark tones that are present throughout the album

Sorrow Within These Walls. Black Metal Born An Abomination.

Pressure is the eighth studio album and his tenth overall by American rapper Jeezy. It was released on December 15, 2017, by YJ Music, In. under exclusive license to Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, Puff Daddy and Kodak Black, among others. The album was supported by three official singles: "Bottles Up" featuring Puff Daddy, "Cold Summer" featuring Tee Grizzley and "This Is It".

Download Under Pressure (2014) English Album Songs from Songsify. Under Pressure by Logic have 15 Song Tracks for download in this English album.


1 Intro (A Loud The Mistic)
2 Secrete Force Emotion
3 Sorrow Whitin Pressure
4 Liking In A Whisper
5 Outro (Inside Alien Diatribe)


  • Bass – Natthagan
  • Drums – Natthagan
  • Guitar – Natthagan
  • Keyboards – Natthagan
  • Lead Vocals – Lord Chaos Mysteriis


First press Demo/CD 2002;
Cd-r with sticker, xerox booklet 4 pages.
Re-Release in 2004 as split cd-r with Mincer.
Death metal side-project of Lord Chaos Mysteriis (of Putrid Flesh)