» » Instant Agony - Death Of A Century

Instant Agony - Death Of A Century album flac

Instant Agony - Death Of A Century album flac Performer: Instant Agony
Title: Death Of A Century
Style: Punk, Oi
Released: 1999
MP3 album: 1528 mb
FLAC album: 1182 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: APE MP3 ASF RA VQF AU AHX
Genre: Rock

Band Name Instant Agony. Album Name Death of a Century. Data de aparición 1999. Labels Homicidal Records. Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 5. Silent Generation. 7. Death of a Century.

Band Name Instant Agony. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album0.

Profile: Punk Rock band from Birkenhead, United Kingdom active in 1979-1984. The band reformed in 1996. Death Of A Century ‎(CD, Album). Homicidal Records (2). BM003. Afraid 1. Instant Agony. Exploitation ‎(CD, Album).

Out Of The Eighties (Punk Singles & Rarities 1981-1984).

Agony of Death is the tenth studio album by German thrash metal band Holy Moses. The album was released in three different dates of 2008, on September 26 in Germany, September 29 in Europe and October 7 in the United States through SPV/Steamhammer. All lyrics written by Sabina Classen; all music composed by Oliver Jaath except where indicated. Sabina Classen – vocals, executive producer. Michael Hankel – guitar, producer, mastering, mixing. Oliver Jaath – guitar, backing vocals.

The concept of Death agony is based on the awareness of a traumatic reality; When mental pain suffering is pushed to the extreme, Death agony means one has to live through fatality, suicidal thoughts, hatred and despair. In this world, death becomes a background, as the only way to escape. and to be physically distributed by SEASON OF MIST

DEATH WOLF has now announced that their second studio album, II: Black Armoured Death, will be released on February 18th in Europe and on February 19th in North America via Century Media Records. Besides the DANZIG-influenced material in the vein of the songs on DEATH WOLF's self-titled debut album, fans can also expect II: Black Armoured Death to cover a wide musical spectrum that will surely be worth a listen for every fan of dark sinister punk rock with a metal edge. See below for the album's track-listing


1 Be Afraid
2 Hero
3 No Pain, No Gain
4 Shame
5 Silent Generation
6 Plenty
7 Death Of A Century
8 Problem
9 Judgement Day
10 Parasite
11 American Dream
12 Century's End