» » Kebnekajse - Elefanten

Kebnekajse - Elefanten album flac

Kebnekajse - Elefanten album flac Performer: Kebnekajse
Title: Elefanten
Style: Folk Rock, Prog Rock
Released: 1977
Country: Sweden
MP3 album: 1286 mb
FLAC album: 1624 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: AUD AA AC3 MOD AU RA TTA
Genre: Rock

Prog Folk Kebnekaise. 队列表 Prog Folk Kebnekaise Elefanten. Band Name Kebnekaise. 4. Elefanten Strävan Met Nirvana. 6. Halling från Ekstränad.

Elefanten is a music studio album recording by KEBNEKAJSE (Prog Folk/Progressive Rock) released in 1977 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Ingenting (4:41) 2. Saab-Mustang (5:33) 3. Lautluft (4:53) 4. Elefanten str�van met Nirvana (6:18) 5. Grabbarnas afton (12:16) 6. Halling fr�n Ekstr�nad (6:45).

KEBNEKAJSE released ELEFANTEN, in 1976. SRS 4642 After this album was released Kenny Håkansson left the band (making a solo album Springlekar och gånglåtar in 1978) and Kebnekajse is no more. Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/13/2004 12:00:00 AM Entry Last Updated on: 2/7/2011 5:23:00 AM by: Rob. Track List.

File name: -Sweden-1977.

Lacking the lasting fame and the cult status of their contemporaries Träd, Gräs & Stenar, the mainly instrumental group Kebnekaise was just as important in creating Swedish folk-rock. In the Swedish progressive movement they stood somewhere in the middle, between the politically and the musically progressive branches, where the first mainly played message-based music and the second had more in common with international progressive rock scene.

8 tracks · 25 February 2009. 10 tracks · 25 February 2011. Kebnekajse III. Play album.


A1 Ingenting 4:41
A2 Saab Mustang 5:33
A3 Lantluft 4:53
A4 Elefantens Strävan Mot Nirvana 6:18
B1 Grabbarnas Afton 12:16
B2 Halling Från Ekshärad 6:45

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SAM-Distribution
  • Printed By – Miletryck
  • Recorded At – Decibel Studios
  • Mastered At – Heger Plastics AB


  • Arranged By – Kebnekajse (tracks: B2)
  • Bass – Thomas Netzler
  • Congas, Timbales, Percussion – Hassan Bah
  • Cover [Omslag] – Hans H. Brundin
  • Drums – Pelle Ekman (tracks: A4), Pelle Holm (tracks: A1), Åke Eriksson (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2)
  • Guitar, Vocals, Whistling – Kenny Håkansson
  • Lacquer Cut By – Janne Hansson
  • Mixed By – Kebnekajse
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Anders Lind
  • Violin, Mandolin – Mats Glenngård
  • Written-By – K. Håkansson* (tracks: A1, A3, A4), M. Glenngård* (tracks: A2, B1), Trad.* (tracks: B2)


Recorded in the winter 76-77 in Studio Decibel.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRS 4642 Kebnekajse Elefanten ‎(LP, Album) Silence SRS 4642 Sweden 1977