» » Shape - MMXII

Shape - MMXII album flac

Shape  - MMXII album flac Performer: Shape
Title: MMXII
Released: 2013
MP3 album: 1101 mb
FLAC album: 1711 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: DTS ADX MPC AAC MP4 ASF AHX
Genre: Rock

MMXII ("2012" in Roman numerals) is the fourteenth studio album by English rock band Killing Joke, released on 2 April 2012 by record label Spinefarm and distributed worldwide by Universal Music Group. We don't know if we're all gonna be here next year, we really don't. So let's celebrate! -Jaz Coleman.

MMXII by EFFECTIVE NOISE, released 22 September 2014 1. TEMPTATION IS FATAL 2. SIT AND WAIT FOR DEATH (WITH ME) 3. YOU ONLY HAVE YOURSELF. And CD products done by noise family. Recorded by david benitez--(at . in gilbert,az and dunes sea crew studios in yuma,az.

Data de lançamento 26 Abril 2012. Labels Sony BMG Music Entertainment. Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal. Membros têm este álbum1. 2. Now and Nevermore.

Play Mmxii album songs MP3 by Killing Jokeand download Mmxii songs on Gaana. Mmxii is a English album released on 02 Apr 2012. Mmxii Album has 10 songs sung by Killing Joke,Jaz Coleman,Paul Ferguson & more. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Mmxii songs on Gaana.

Post-punk Killing Joke. Band Name Killing Joke. 版公司 Spinefarm Records.

This album has an average beat per minute of 98 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 93/106 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Pentagram - MMXII 10 songs lyrics: Sand, Now and Nevermore, Geçmişin Yükü, Beyond Insanity, Doğmadan Önce, Wasteland, It's Dawn Again, Disturbing the Peace, Uzakta, Apokalips.


1 Vampires (Demo)
2 Ink
3 Life's Hard
4 Doppelganger
5 Vampires
6 Rotten Inside
7 W.Y.L.D
8 The Sky Will Fall
9 This Is His Life (Part.1)
10 This Is His Life (Part.2)
11 Lost And Dead