» » Force Of Evil - Black Empire

Force Of Evil - Black Empire album flac

Force Of Evil - Black Empire album flac Performer: Force Of Evil
Title: Black Empire
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 2006
Country: Sweden
MP3 album: 1308 mb
FLAC album: 1725 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: MP1 MP3 VOX ASF AUD VQF MIDI
Genre: Rock

Black Empire is the second studio album by Danish heavy metal band, Force of Evil. All lyrics written by Martin Steene; all music composed by Hank Shermann. Martin Steene – Vocals, all lyrics. Michael Denner – Guitar, vocals (Days of Damien). Hank Shermann – Guitar, all music. Bjarne T. Holm – Drums. Tommy Hansen – Keyboards (guest). Christel Kronby – Guest vocals (Days of Damien). Mads Andersen – Guest vocals (Days of Damien). Neil Kernon – Mixing. Linda Bergkvist – Artwork.

Watch the video for Black Empire from Force of Evil's Black Empire for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

All songs arranged by Force of Evil. Includes video clip for "Back to Hell" and a poster. Recording information: Recorded at Jailhouse Studio Denmark, September/October 2004. Additional recordings at Hellsfire Studio Denmark, October 2004. Mixed by Neil Kernon for Auslander, Chicago - USA. Mastered at Polar Studios, Stockholm - Sweden.


1 Black Empire 5:09
2 Back To Hell 4:52
3 Cabrini Green 3:47
4 Death Comes Crawling 4:56
5 The Sinister Show 3:38
6 Days Of Damien 8:20
7 Diciples Of The King 4:27
8 Beyond The Gates 5:28
9 Hobbs End 4:06
10 Dead In Texas 5:41
11 Vorhess Revenge 3:25
12 Sos 6:39


open papersleeve, promo

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AUD014x Force Of Evil Black Empire ‎(CD) Escapi Music AUD014x Sweden 2005
EMUS20068 Force Of Evil Black Empire ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Dig) Escapi Music EMUS20068 Europe 2006
none Force Of Evil Black Empire ‎(LP, Album, TP) Not On Label (Force Of Evil Self-released) none Sweden 2005
EMUS068 Force Of Evil Black Empire ‎(CD, Enh, RE, S/Edition, Sli) Escapi Music EMUS068 US 2006
XQAN-1017 Force Of Evil Black Empire ‎(CD, RE, Jap) Escapi Music XQAN-1017 Japan 2006