» » Robert Ponger And His Boogie-Combo - Blue Piano

Robert Ponger And His Boogie-Combo - Blue Piano album flac

Robert Ponger And His Boogie-Combo - Blue Piano album flac Performer: Robert Ponger And His Boogie-Combo
Title: Blue Piano
Style: Easy Listening
Released: 1979
MP3 album: 1394 mb
FLAC album: 1387 mb
Rating: 4.6
Genre: Jazz

2. Boogie-Woogie Jump. Whooliganz - Proposed Album. Acen - Trip II The Moon (Kaleidoscopiklimax). Nitro Deluxe - Let's Get Brutal. Blacknecks - 004. Taylor Swift - 1989. DJ Sotofett, SVN - Current 82 (12 Mix), Dark Plan 5.

Honey is the twelfth studio album by the British singer Robert Palmer. It was released in September 1994 and reached number 25 in the UK Albums Chart. The album featured the minor hits "Girl U Want", "Know by Now" and "You Blow Me Away". All tracks written by Robert Palmer except "Love Takes Time" by Palmer, Mary Ambrose and Sharon O'Neill, and "Girl U Want" by Mark Mothersbaugh and Gerald V. Casale.

The album was released in the . in 1971 by RCA Records, and re-released in 1977 by Pickwick Records. It was compiled by Richard Robinson and originally included a piece by rock critic Richard Meltzer on the back cover

Robert Ponger is an Austrian producer and songwriter he initiated the solo career of Falco and produced his first two albums and the corresponding singles and his third from last album Data De Groove. Popular Robert Ponger songs.

Download sheet music for Robert Ponger. Choose from Robert Ponger sheet music for such popular songs as Der Kommissar,. Print instantly, or sync to our free PC, web and mobile apps. Browse All Robert Ponger Sheet Music. Download our free apps for iOS, Android, Mac, and PC and interact with your sheet music anywhere with in-app transposition, text & highlighter markup and adjustable audio/video playback

This album comes without bonus tracks (nothing extra was released on the one single Witchcraft), but not only was there a full length VHS release to accompany this album, but the BBC also filmed Robert Palmer performing this record (and other hits) with a full Orchestra at London’s Royal Albert Hall in late 1992. Honey (1994) is the final album in this set of double CDs, and Robert Palmer returns to contemporary rock/pop with a typically varied selection of songs. It doesn’t really match the standards of the previous records. You’re Mine has a rather ‘eighties’ sound with synth orchestral stabs, and Nobody But You feels somewhat over-arranged with lots of intricate changes to rhythms and the performances.


1 Jack Pots 3:12
2 Boogie-Woogie Jump 3:23
3 Summer Rain 3:19
4 Smile 2:58
5 Country Boogie 2:51
6 Drum Boogie 4:00
7 Dressman's Boogie 5:32
8 Mellow Mood 3:22
9 Sunday Morning 3:15
10 blue Fountain 2:06