» » Various - Interstate Six

Various - Interstate Six album flac

Various - Interstate Six album flac Performer: Various
Title: Interstate Six
Style: Acid, Techno
Released: 2014
MP3 album: 1469 mb
FLAC album: 1772 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: ASF WMA DXD AAC DMF AA XM
Genre: Electronic

Deep Six is a compilation album featuring six Seattle-based alternative rock bands and was released in 1986. It was the very first release by C/Z Records with a catalogue number of CZ01 for 2,000 copies. The album was reissued as a joint C/Z Records/A&M Records release on April 5, 1994. The album was compiled by Seattle locals Chris Hanzsek and Tina Casale of CZ Records to showcase what was going on in the Seattle rock community at this time by drawing on the talents of six like-minded bands

Album: various Scene: Turk spends Christmas Eve on call. Parody of "The Twelve Days of Christmas" composed for Scrubs. Scene: Turk runs to find the pregnant teen under the Christmas tree in Miller park. Album: various Performed by Robert Maschio. Scene: Turk's brother arrives (background music). My Fault" by Keren DeBerg. Hey Julie" by Fountains of Wayne. Album: 'Welcome Interstate Managers' Scene: The air band finally performs. More Than a Feeling" by Boston.

New Era. DRS. Triple Six Records.

495 Catalog number: Triple Six Records ‎– TSR008al, Triple Six Records ‎– TSR008 Year: 2017 Quality: 320kbits WEB. actually just looking for: DRS (8) & The Vizitor Feat. MC Drokz Ti Ta Terror (Official Anthem) DRS (8) & Estasia (2) Dope DRS (8) & The Vizitor Hell Yeah MBK (3) If They Don't Like Terror.

Various Artists – Lovin’ Mighty Fire (Nippon Funk, Soul, Disco 1973-1983) (2017. sounguage – Charcoal Gray & Blue Gray (2017. Swing Holic – COOL JAZZ TOHO II (2016. EXILE ATSUSHI – Suddenly, RED SOUL BLUE DRAGON (2018. EXILE THE SECOND – BORN TO BE WILD (2017. Awesome City Club – Awesome City Tracks 3 (2016.

The Interstate '76 soundtrack was composed by Arion Salazar who would later achieve fame as a founding member of Third Eye Blind. The soundtrack recreated the funk sound of 70's film and television theme music


A1 Austin Corrosive A Long Standing Member
A2 Levitt Rollercoaster
B1 Lethal One Cocaine
B2 MK303 & N3OCORT3X Foreign Policy

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Artwork By – Valery Levitt


LTD 312 copies

Comments: (1)
You can listen all tracks here :