» » Earcloud - Sypohicriatic Mundo

Earcloud - Sypohicriatic Mundo album flac

Earcloud - Sypohicriatic Mundo album flac Performer: Earcloud
Title: Sypohicriatic Mundo
Style: Ambient
Released: 1995
Country: Spain
MP3 album: 1943 mb
FLAC album: 1622 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: ADX AA APE MP4 RA MPC AUD
Genre: Electronic

Self (Barcelona) - Earcloud, Sypohicriatic Mundo Album. Boozo (Madrid) - Alex Martin feat.

Title: Sypohicriatic Mundo. Sypohicriatic Mundo ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, C-6). Musica Dispersa Tapes. FLAC albums related Earcloud - Sypohicriatic Mundo: Marta Sánchez - Mi Mundo flac download. Various - Salsa Mundo flac download. Leonardo Amuedo - Otro Mundo flac download. Eric Burdon & The Animals - La Mejor Música De Este Mundo flac download. Michel Legrand - El mundo de Michel Legrand 1972 flac download. Salomé - Cuando Llegue El Fin Del Mundo, Y Si Mañana flac download. Mundo Muzique - Mentasm flac download.

Fantômas is the debut studio album by American experimental metal supergroup Fantômas. It was released on April 27, 1999, and was the first album released on Ipecac Recordings. The cover depicts the Spanish poster for the 1965 French movie Fantômas se déchaîne, translated in Spanish as "Fantômas amenaza al mundo" ("Fantômas threatens the world"). Because of this, some people refer to this album as Amenaza al Mundo; however, it is officially self-titled.

Album's title: Sypohicriatic Mundo. Label: Self ‎– Self 002 Type: Cassette Country: Spain Date of released: 1995 Category: Electronic Style: Ambient. Download Earcloud - Sypohicriatic Mundo.

LIVE SIDE 01 Ethane 02 Midget Sphinx 03 Izumi 04 Neighbour State 05 Minute Device STUDIO SIDE 01 Bounce 02 Hokusai Dive '95 03 Midget Sphinx 04 Izumi 05 Fat Flek (Soiled Miscellaneous). Label Category Country Year. Self 002 Earcloud Sypohicriatic Mundo (Cass) Self Self 002 Spain 1995.

Other productions from Mundo Cão. O Jogo Do Mundo. A Geração Da Matilha.


Live Side
A1 Ethane
A2 Midget Sphinx
A3 Izumi
A4 Neighbour State
A5 Minute Device
Studio Side
B1 Bounce
B2 Hokusai Dive '95
B3 Midget Shinx
B4 Izumi
B5 Fat Flek (Soiled Miscellaneous)


All tracks composed by Victor Sol and Alex MArtin.
Live side recorded on 10/06/1995.
Studio side recorded from 03 to 09/06/1995.

Edition of 100.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MDT018 Earcloud Sypohicriatic Mundo ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, C-6) Musica Dispersa Tapes MDT018 Spain 2017