» » Matthew Good Band - Raygun

Matthew Good Band - Raygun album flac

Matthew Good Band - Raygun album flac Performer: Matthew Good Band
Title: Raygun
Style: Indie Rock
Released: 1997
Country: Canada
MP3 album: 1268 mb
FLAC album: 1130 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: VOX DTS AA MP3 VOC APE MP2
Genre: Rock

Matthew Good Band was a Canadian alternative rock band formed in Coquitlam, British Columbia in 1995. The band consisted of itarist Matthew Good, t Dave Genn, drummer Ian Browne and bassist Geoff Lloyd. Lloyd was replaced by Rich Priske in 1998

Matthew Frederick Robert Good (born June 29, 1971) is a Canadian musician and writer. He was the lead singer and songwriter for the Matthew Good Band, one of the most successful alternative rock bands in Canada during the 1990s and early 2000s. Good has received 21 Juno Award nominations during his career, winning four.

Shoot me with your raygun Full of holes so the daylight can get to what's dark I remain trapped inside your body The vice above your head, the hole inside your heart. Shoot me with your raygun Full of night and daylight savings Armour me with futile aspirations The knives of many nations, a shovel, and some dirt. Digging down you'll find you're old inside Digging down you'll find you're old. Shoot me with your raygun Full of holes of indignation We've never been there before We've never been there before Shoot me with your raygun.

Matthew Good Band - Raygun Bass Tab. Want to make Raygun sound awesome on your bass? Master proper technique on bass with step-by-step beginner's lessons. Song: Raygun Artist: Matthew Good Band Album: Raygun EP Tabbed by Steve. Intro G--D--A-7-7-7-7-7-7-7---- E---0--.

Matthew Good Band Albums. Haven't Slept In Years.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Raygun
Written-By – Matthew Good
2 Generation X-Wing
Written-By – Dave Genn, Matthew Good
3 Haven't Slept In Years
Written-By – Matthew Good
4 Alabama Motel Room
Written-By – Geoff Lloyd, Ian Browne, Matthew Good
5 So Long Mrs. Smith
Written-By – Matthew Good


  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Mixed By – Clif Norrell (tracks: 1-3, 5)
  • Producer, Engineer – Dale Penner (tracks: 1-3, 5), John Shepp (tracks: 4)
  • Remix – Clif Norrell (tracks: 4)


(P) & © 1997 Darktown Records. Distributed by A&M Records, a division of PolyGram Group Canada Inc.

UPC 6 28099 05002 9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PDJ 81043-2 Matthew Good Band* Raygun ‎(CD, EP, Car) EMI April Music PDJ 81043-2 Canada 1997
23339-10006-2 Matthew Good Band* Raygun ‎(CD, EP) Not On Label (Matthew Good Band Self-released) 23339-10006-2 Canada 1997
4752356 Matthew Good Band* Raygun ‎(12", EP) Darktown 4752356 Canada 2016