» » Antibody - Secrets

Antibody - Secrets album flac

Antibody  - Secrets album flac Performer: Antibody
Title: Secrets
Style: Industrial, EBM, Hardcore, Hardstyle, Synth-pop, Electro, Techno, Rhythmic Noise
Released: 2018
MP3 album: 1106 mb
FLAC album: 1497 mb
Rating: 4.3
Genre: Electronic

Antibody - Secrets (EP) (2018). Tracklist: 1. Secrets (3:43) 2. Secrets (Abducted by AlienNation) (3:32) 3. Secrets (XMH Remix) (4:55) 4. Secrets (Desastroes Remix) (3:58). ALSO DOWNLOAD: Antibody - Opera Of Death (2017) Antibody - Shrimps . (EP) (2016) Antibody - Shrimps (EP) (2015).

Secrets by Antibody, released 13 April 2018 1. Secrets 2. Secrets (Abducted by AlienNation) 3. Secrets (XMH Remix) 4. Secrets (Desastroes Remix). Join now to receive all the new music darkTunes releases, including this album and 94 back-catalog items, delivered instantly to you via the Bandcamp app for iOS and Android.

Лейблы Made In The Shade Records. Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore. Владельцы этого альбома3.

House of Secrets is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band Otep, produced by Greg Wells (Deftones, Rufus Wainwright, Mika), and released in 2004. The album entered the Billboard 200 at number 93. The video for the song "Warhead" made the top ten videos of 2004 on MTV's Headbanger's Ball. This album has been released with the Copy Control protection system in some regions.

No Secrets (No Secrets album). No Secrets is the only studio album by American-British girl group No Secrets. It was released on August 6, 2002, through Jive Records. The album spawned two singles, "Kids in America" (from Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius) and "That's What Girls Do" (from The Powerpuff Girls Movie, later featured on the soundtrack for The Hot Chick).

New-Wave The Human League. Band Name The Human League. Erscheinungsdatum 2001. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. All I Ever Wanted.

REPORTED BY: getmetal. Secret's fourth studio album was announced by the band on December 8th, 2017. The album, which is self-titled, will release on February 23rd, 2018. The album announcement has been preceded by the releases of the singles "Incredible" and "Five Years".

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Secrets 3:43
2 Secrets (Abducted By AlienNation)
Remix – AlienNation*
3 Secrets (XMH Remix)
Remix – XMH
4 Secrets (Desastroes Remix)
Remix – Desastroes