» » dead.circuit - electric.overdose

dead.circuit - electric.overdose album flac

dead.circuit - electric.overdose album flac Performer: dead.circuit
Title: electric.overdose
Style: Rhythmic Noise, Industrial, Electro
Released: 2011
MP3 album: 1755 mb
FLAC album: 1355 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: VQF VOX AA ASF RA MPC APE
Genre: Electronic

circuit ‎– circuitry 005. Format: 8 File, MP3, 320 kbps. circuit tracks, recorded between 2005 - 2006. Artwork by Fabian van der Meer.

8 tracks · 1 June 2011. 5 tracks · 31 May 2011. 3 tracks · February 2009.

Streaming + Download. Purchasable with gift card. overdose, released June 1, 2011.

Heavy Metal Ballroom Blitz. 队列表 Heavy Metal Ballroom Blitz Electric Overdose. Band Name Ballroom Blitz. Albums in Heavy Metal. UDO. Plugged in Permanent.

Overdose is the eighth studio album by Japanese pop band Pizzicato Five. The album was released on October 1, 1994 by the Nippon Columbia imprint Triad. It marks the group's first full-length album following the departure of founding member Keitarō Takanami. Setting a trend that would exist in later Pizzicato Five albums, Overdose is themed around a famous city, in this case New York City

Overdose is the third EP by South Korean-Chinese boy bands Exo-K and Exo-M. It was released by SM Entertainment and distributed by KT Music on May 7, 2014 in Korean and Chinese version. It is preceded by their special EP album "Miracles in December" that was released in December 2013. This is the final release that includes members Kris and Luhan before they left the group and filed lawsuits against . Entertainment requesting contract termination. It is also the final album released by Exo-K and Exo-M.

Artist: Dead End Tragedy. Album: Panic Overdose. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.


1 dead.circuit Lifelines
2 dead.circuit Output Signal In
3 dead.circuit Restoring Parts
4 dead.circuit Seul Contre Tous
5 dead.circuit Skilled & Wired
6 dead.circuit Social Comfort
7 dead.circuit Synthetic Substance
8 dead.circuit Tension Trance Trauma


Old dead.circuit tracks, recorded between 2005 - 2006.

Artwork by Fabian van der Meer.