» » Jason Rios - Playtime

Jason Rios - Playtime album flac

Jason Rios - Playtime album flac Performer: Jason Rios
Title: Playtime
Style: House
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1616 mb
FLAC album: 1146 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: MP3 DTS DMF APE AC3 ADX VOX
Genre: Electronic

Know (stylized as Know. is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Jason Mraz. The album was released on August 10, 2018 by Atlantic Records. The album's lead single "Have It All" was released on April 27, 2018, accompanied by a video filmed with performing arts students from his hometown of Richmond. The video for the third track released on July 6, 2018, "Might as Well Dance", features footage shot at Mraz's wedding.

The concert album Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess: Live on Earth arrived in 2009, followed by his fourth studio album, Love Is a Four Letter Word, in 2012. In the summer of 2014, Mraz returned with Yes!, which featured backing from the all-female . folk-rock outfit Raining Jane; it was preceded by the single "Love Someone. The following year, Mraz appeared on Sara Bareilles' album What's Inside: Songs from Waitress, singing the songs "Bad Idea" and "You Matter to Me" from her musical Waitress

Category: Music & Audio. All songs and lyrics: ~ Song of Jason Mraz ~ Jason Mraz top song ~ Jason Mraz music ~ Jason Mraz top music ~ Jason Mraz new music ~ Jason Mraz best album ~ Jason Mraz mp3 ~ Remix Jason Mraz ~ Jason Mraz audio ~ Jason Mraz ringtone ~ Jason Mraz album ~ Jason Mraz video clip ~ Video hd Jason Mraz ~ Jason Mraz Lyrics.

Jason Mraz - Love Is Still The Answer (Official Video). Jason Mraz - More Than Friends (feat. Incredibly Close with Becky Jason Mraz.

Jason Mraz is back with a resounding "Yes!" - as in, that's the emphatic title of the pop singer-songwriter's fifth studio album. The full-length is due out on July 15, and Mraz kicked off a 'Mraz Mondays' weekly release series with the debut of the album's first single, "Love Someone": The 14-song release promises a "purely acoustic and more intimate sound," according to a press release. Mraz produced "Yes!" with Mike Mogis, and the San Diego songwriter recorded the LP in Omaha and Oceanside, Calif.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Carnalismo 5:32
2 Hot And Bothered 6:10
3 Hot And Bothered (Andy Taylor Remix)
Remix – Andy Taylor
4 Hot And Bothered (Carlos Sanchez Friday Night Social Remix)
Remix – Carlos Sanchez
5 Hot And Bothered (Freeware) 5:52
6 Hot And Bothered (Royce Ramirez Dirty Mix)
Remix – Royce Ramirez