» » Mongrel - Fear, Lies, & Propaganda

Mongrel - Fear, Lies, & Propaganda album flac

Mongrel  - Fear, Lies, & Propaganda album flac Performer: Mongrel
Title: Fear, Lies, & Propaganda
Style: Punk
Released: 2008
MP3 album: 1707 mb
FLAC album: 1505 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: DMF AU MIDI RA MP4 XM AC3
Genre: Rock

Mongrel’s full length album, Fear, Lies, and Propaganda was recorded at Moontower Studio in Cambridge, MA and mastered by Grammy award winner, Jay Frigoletto at Pro Mastering in Brookline, NH. I Refuse and Mongrel’s cover of the AMEN anthem Coma America were featured on the 2006 Rat Pak Records compilation. The song Shut Your Mouth (Open Your Eyes) was featured on the 2007 soundtrack for the Solomon Mortamur film, It Came from Trafalgar, and their song The World Loves a Tragedy is set to be on the upcoming Skater Rock compilation being put out by Versailles Records

Fear, Lies and Propaganda. Album, 2008, Locomotive Records. 2. Who Would Jesus Destroy. 3. Shut Your Mouth (Open Your Eyes). 4. The World Loves a Tragedy.

For more information, check out ww. yspace. Tags: Posted in: News.

Mongrel - Fear, Lies & Propaganda MP3 version. 1508 downloads at 24 mb/s. Mongrel - Fear, Lies & Propaganda FLAC version. 1501 downloads at 25 mb/s. 1. I Refuse Adam Savage. Who Would Jesus Destroy Adam Savage.

Mongrel has released their new EP The New Breed of Old School featuring six songs from their debut full length album Fear, Lies, & Propaganda.

Despite Fear, Lies, and Propaganda causing some major waves, Mongrel is already keeping an eye on their future. We’ve already written and road tested a lot of material for our next album, which we’re planning to start recording soon. The band is also beginning to tour more extensively in support of Fear, both in the US and abroad. Some quotes about mongrel : "If anybody knows about musical car crashes it's me!

Mongrel are a British-Irish band formed in 2008, by former Arctic Monkeys bassist Andy Nicholson. Alongside Nicholson in the band are Jon McClure and Joe Moskow, both of Reverend and The Makers, Babyshambles bassist Drew McConnell and Matt Helders from Arctic Monkeys as well as London rapper Lowkey from the Poisonous Poets. Mongrel released their first album Better Than Heavy on 7 March 2009.


1 I Refuse
2 Who Would Jesus Destroy
3 Shut Your Mouth (open Your Eyes)
4 The World Loves A Tragedy
5 Bound To Crash
6 Shut Up, Get Dead
7 West Memphis Hell
8 Houdini Act
9 Immolation
10 Attribution / Retribution
11 Watching Myself Die
12 Without Mercy
13 No Gods, No Masters
14 Dyslexic Alchemist (F.I.A.A)
Bonus Track
15 Come America

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Locomotive Records S.L.
  • Copyright (c) – Locomotive Records S.L.
  • Licensed From – Screaming Ferret Wreckords