» » Ministik & Gerit - Us, The Future

Ministik & Gerit - Us, The Future album flac

Ministik & Gerit - Us, The Future album flac Performer: Ministik
Title: Us, The Future
Style: Techno
Released: 2018
MP3 album: 1579 mb
FLAC album: 1971 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: MPC VOC VOX AHX AA AU MMF
Genre: Electronic

Meridian ‎(File, FLAC, MP3, Album). Ministik & Gerit - Us, The Future ‎(7xFile, MP3, 320).

Ministik & Gerit 2019. Ministik & Gerit 2019.

Release Date 2018-12-10. Label District Facility.

Ministik & Gerit - Us, the future. District Facility is always looking for more perspective artists. If you feel like you can make it in the Techno scene, feel free to send us your demo and we will make it happen.

Gerit's unreleased singles like "Soul Fragment" and "Still Dreaming" build on this foundation by drawing from his background in shamanic practices. A wholehearted believer in music and dance as medicine, Gerit does not take his responsibility as a healer lightly. It is just this mentality that sets him apart as a DJ and producer.

Tracks in release Us, the future. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. 2. Chrysanthemum (Original Mix). 129 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2018-12-10, Techno, 0 7. Ministik, Gerit. 3. Frozen Abstracts (Original Mix). 125 bpm, 8B, C major, 2018-12-10, Techno, 0 7. Ministik. 4. Glitched Wars (Original Mix). 132 bpm, 10A, B minor, 2018-12-10, Hardcore, Hard Techno, 0 7. 5. Gravity Change (Original Mix). 134 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2018-12-10, Hardcore, Hard Techno, 0 7.

The Past, the Present, the Future is the fourth studio album from American R&B group Jodeci, released on March 31, 2015 on Sphinx Music Entertainment and distributed through Epic Records. It is the group's first studio album in 20 years.

Future (stylized on digital releases as FUTURE) is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv".


1 8ball 7:15
2 Chrysanthemum 6:56
3 Frozen Abstracts 6:47
4 Glitched Wars 6:03
5 Gravity Change 6:26
6 Lost Parts 7:07
7 Off Corse 8:00