» » Goonfight - Goonfight

Goonfight - Goonfight album flac

Goonfight - Goonfight album flac Performer: Goonfight
Title: Goonfight
Style: Punk
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1858 mb
FLAC album: 1206 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Rock

Goonfight is a rock band formed in Oslo, Norway. The lineup consists of members from bands like Bonk, Beezewax, Kaospilot, Lukestar and Smorgasbord amongst others. Their eponymous debut album was released on the 18th of october 2010.

Goonfight ‎– Goonfight. Label: Forliksrådet ‎– FR001. Released: 18 Oct 2010. All music/lyrics by Goonfight. Thomas Bratlie (Percussion on track 2, 4, 7, 9, 10) Magnus Nielsen (Violins on track 3, 4, 5, 6 & Theremin on track 6, 10). Recorded at Observatoriet & Forliksrådet.

Recorded at Forliksrådet by Goonfight. Drums recorded by Bjarne Stensli at Oslo Klang. Engineered by Trond Mjøen and Øyvind Røsrud Gundersen.

There are no setlists by Goonfight on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Listen to Goonfight in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album Name Bransjevelter Type Compilation. Labels Fysisk Format. Members owning this album0. 1. GOONFIGHT - Black Hole. 2. HOPE I DIE VIRGIN - At Crude Garbage Hills. 3. COLD MAILMAN - Fatal Conversation. 4. HEARTFELT (2) - Wander. 6. misty range -. 19:07.

Here at goonfights we have many followers, and have decided to create a brand that all hockey players, and fans are proud to wear. We will be releasing a line of clothing apearal for the public to enjoy. Its not just hockey but its a lifestyle.


1 Midnight Stroll 1:57
2 Like a Bull in a China Store 2:17
3 Dark Night 2:24
4 Black Hole 3:19
5 Vultures 2:51
6 Gus Found Ants 0:47
7 Let's Shake On It 2:24
8 Termites 2:03
9 When the Night Calls 2:38
10 In Another Dimension 2:49

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Diger


Trond Andersen (Vocals, Guitar)
Thomas G. Olsen (Guitar)
Eirik L. Bærulfsen (Bass, Keys, Vocals)
Gisle "Gus" Amundsen (Drums, Keys, Vocals)

All music/lyrics by Goonfight

Thomas Bratlie (Percussion on track 2, 4, 7, 9, 10)
Magnus Nielsen (Violins on track 3, 4, 5, 6 & Theremin on track 6, 10)

Recorded at Observatoriet & Forliksrådet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7071245015954