» » DJ Spinbad - Underground Airplay Version 1.0

DJ Spinbad - Underground Airplay Version 1.0 album flac

DJ Spinbad - Underground Airplay Version 1.0 album flac Performer: DJ Spinbad
Title: Underground Airplay Version 1.0
Style: Cut-up/DJ, Conscious
Released: 2001
Country: US
MP3 album: 1735 mb
FLAC album: 1488 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Hip-hop

Underground Airplay Version . 2. Heat of the Moment.

Coordinator – Jochris, Tamir Z. Brown. DJ Mix, Executive-Producer – DJ Spinbad. Graphic Design, Layout – The Eckō Unlimited Mindlabs. Illustration – Bobby Fuse Green. Mastered By – Charles Stella, Daniel Wyatt. Sponsored by Lyricist Lounge and Ecko Unltd.

Listen to Underground Airplay Vo. mixed by DJ Spinbad by 21st Century Griot for free. Follow 21st Century Griot to never miss another show.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label MIC Media (catalog number 470101-2). This album was released in 2001-10-16 year. US. Format of the release is.

DJ Spinbad – Underground Airplay Version . Underground Airplay Version . 17. Нравится Показать список оценивших. 02. Pete Rock & CL Smooth ft. Vinia Mojica – Carmel City (3:29) 03. The Clipse ft. Slim Thug – Wamp Wamp What it Do (2:16) 04.

14 is a DJ mix compilation album by DJ Spinbad, as part of the FabricLive Mix Series. Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz – Déjà Vu (Uptown Baby) – Sony. Nas – Halftime (Album Version) – Sony. Blahzay Blahzay – Danger – Polygram. Ante Up (Robbin Hoodz Theory – Explicit Mix) – Loud. QB Finest Ft Nas & Bravehearts – Oochie Wally – Sony. Ol' Dirty Bastard – Shimmy Shimmy Ya – WEA. Crooklyn Clan – The Franklinz (Dirty Mix) – AV8. Crooklyn Clan – Thug Anthem – AV8.

Underground Airplay Version . promises to be the first in a three-album series for Mic Media, a new label founded by the producers of the Lyricist Lounge, a multi-faceted hip-hop brand that has launched open-mic nights, compilation albums and an annual package tour, as well as MTV's music/sketch comedy program "The Lyricist Lounge Show. track list, according to the album's publicist: Killah Priest - "Heat of the Moment". HOM - "Lounge Promo".

The album featured a compilation of previously unreleased and re-released tracks recorded during the original UTD run. Mos Def's third solo album, Tru3 Magic, was released in 2006 to very little hype. If Looks Could Kill (You Would Be Dead)" (Performed with Beyoncé Knowles & Sam Sarpong).

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Underground Airplay Version . " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Spinbad Intro
2 Killah Priest Heat Of The Moment
Producer – Nirocist
3 HOM Lounge Promo
Producer – Dart La
4 Skeme Team Nuthin' You Can Do (W.Y.B.)
Featuring – Block McCloud, Jean Grae, Lil Leg-O, Mr. MetaphorProducer – Block McCloud
5 Self Scientific Return
Producer – DJ Khalil
6 Maspyke 54th Regiment
Producer – Roddy Rod
7 Jane Doe Bisexual
Producer – 88-Keys
8 Casual Same O.G.
Producer – V.I.C.
9 Zion I Boom Bip
Producer – 418 HZ ProductionsScratches – Willie Maze
10 Kardinal Offishall Ol' Time Killin'
Featuring – Black Cat , Korry Deez, Wio-KVocals – Allistair, Jully Black
11 Mos Def Jam On It
Co-producer – Charles Stella, Daniel WyattProducer – Lil' Wikki
12 Boogieman Just You Wait
Producer – Nottz
13 Masta Ace Acknowledge
Producer – Xplicit
14 Punch & Words Let Me Be
Producer – Curt Gowdy
15 The Hemisphere It's Time
Backing Vocals – Anjanae Black RoseCo-producer – Tariq L.Producer – Dug Boogie
16 Phil Da Agony Clear The Lane
Featuring – DefariProducer – E-Swift
17 Lord Have Mercy We Will
Producer – Ice Pirate
18 Obie Trice Yo!
Producer – Mike Austin
19 The Unspoken Heard Truly Unique
Producer – Usef Dinero
20 Tahir Holiday
Producer – Tahir
21 Invincible Perfectionists
Featuring – Helixx C. ArmageddonProducer – Supa Dave West
22 Bahamadia Special Forces
Featuring – Planet Asia, RascoProducer – Chops
23 Quasimoto Curse On You
Producer – Madlib
24 The X-Ecutioners The X (Y'all Know The Name) (D. Prosper Remix)
Featuring – Inspectah Deck, Pharoahe Monch, Skillz, XzibitProducer – Dr. ButcherRemix – D. Prosper
25 Mystic Current Events
Producer – ChopsScratches – DJ Revolution
26 Young Zee I Love It
Featuring – Rah DiggaProducer – Rockwilder
27 Rise & Shine Blazin' (Stay Building Eternal)
Producer – LevelzScratches – DJ Green Lantern
28 The Bad Seed Smokey
Producer – Dirty Swift
29 MC D-Stroy Roll Out
Producer – The White Shadow
30 Richie Balance & Rack-Lo Good Luck Bad Luck
Producer – Will Tell
31 San Quinn Center Of Attention
Producer – P Kid

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.


  • DJ Mix – DJ Spinbad


Sponsored by Lyricist Lounge and Ecko Unltd.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
470101-2 DJ Spinbad Underground Airplay Version 1.0 ‎(CD, Mixed) MIC Media 470101-2 US 2001