» » Omaïnen - Routes To Nowhere

Omaïnen - Routes To Nowhere album flac

Omaïnen - Routes To Nowhere album flac Performer: Omaïnen
Title: Routes To Nowhere
Style: Power Metal
Released: 2009
MP3 album: 1938 mb
FLAC album: 1711 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: AAC MP3 AIFF RA MIDI AU AUD
Genre: Rock

Album Name Routes to Nowhere.

Omaïnen Routes to Nowhere. Omaïnen discography (all). lt; The Death of the Nations (2006). Shades of Grey (2014). Release date: June 30th, 2009.

Listen to music from Omaïnen like Rest In Violence. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Omaïnen. Overview (current section).

Omaïnen is a Power Thrash band, funded in 2001, with the meeting of Cyril (vocals), Damien (bass) and David (guitar), on the one hand, and Rudy (drums) on the other. The album stays close to the spirit of "Routes to Nowhere", and serves a powerful Power Trash mixed with Cyril's clean vocals.

Nowhere is the debut album by British rock band Ride, released 15 October 1990. Rolling Stone called the album "a masterpiece", and online magazine Pitchfork called it "one of enduring moments". Ride released three EPs, Ride, Play, and Fall, prior to the release of Nowhere. Nowhere was recorded live-in-the-studio with producer Marc Waterman. Waterman had a mental breakdown, which resulted in Alan Moulder mixing the recordings.

Jake Reid, James Spiller, Joe Payne, Tim Toon, Dan Owers. My boys know how to put on a show.

Omainen was formed in 2001 as a band of friends willing to do metal together. The second demo "The Death of the Nations" released in 2006 pushed the band to ever improve both technically and musically. In 2009, the third demo "Routes to Nowhere" (recorde. See Full Bio. Shades of Grey out now.


1 Nebulous Nexus
2 Cosmic Maze
3 Shifting Sight
4 Inner Space - Outer Void


Card board sleeve.