» » The Diversions - Raincheck

The Diversions - Raincheck album flac

The Diversions - Raincheck album flac Performer: The Diversions
Title: Raincheck
Style: Disco
Released: 1976
MP3 album: 1916 mb
FLAC album: 1235 mb
Rating: 4.8
Genre: Funk and Soul

Diversions is a 1987 album (LP Vinyl) released by the California State University, Los Angeles Jazz Ensemble, it featured the Charles Richard Suite for Jazz Orchestra which was premiered by Dave Edwards earlier that year. This group proved to be one of the finest college jazz orchestras of that era with having placed in the finals of the Pacific Coast Collegiate Jazz Festival.

artist: iD the Poet album: Raincheck (2010). CD Baby; CD Baby Sync Publishing" и другие авторские общества (1). Композиция.

The rest of the band was left to mix their first album, which was to be entitled Out of Myself. It was released in Poland in late 2003. The success of the album in Poland and the live shows that the band performed led to a release of the album on American record label Laser's Edge in September 2004, this time with cover art from Travis Smith, painter for bands such as Opeth, Anathema, and Devin Townsend. The album holds a formidable spot as number 62 on Prog Archives top 100 prog albums as well as the number one rated album of 2005. In 2006, Voices in My Head, the EP originally released in Poland only, was re-released under the InsideOut label, now revamped with the inclusion of three high quality live tracks off the Out of Myself.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Raincheck" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Raincheck Punk-Rock band from Lyon, France ! Send us your love at raincheckcooll. com True Love, released 28 September 2016 1. Work Less Chill Mass 2. Fresh Start 3. Self Sabotage 4. Uncool 5. Overflow 6. Party Daze. Perry "True Love" has solidified it's place as a feel-good party album. It is punchy, energetic, and consistent. It summons a high level of energy with intros comprised of striking chords and resilient vocals.

Album ∙ 2017 ∙ 1 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"B1EFDsj7","length":"191"}.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Raincheck
Written-By – Smith*, Dumaresq*
B Disco Limbo
Written-By – Quinn*


  • Producer – Mike Stone