» » Haruomi Hosono - Hosono House

Haruomi Hosono - Hosono House album flac

Haruomi Hosono - Hosono House album flac Performer: Haruomi Hosono
Title: Hosono House
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 1981
Country: Japan
MP3 album: 1802 mb
FLAC album: 1874 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Rock / Funk and Soul / Folk and Country

Paraiso (はらいそ Haraiso) is Haruomi Hosono's fourth solo album and Yellow Magic Band (later on Yellow Magic Orchestra)'s first album.

twenty one pilots’ Jumpsuit Explained. Fall Out Boy Breaks Down "Thnks fr the Mmrs". Justin Timberlake Paid Tribute To Prince (And Maybe Janet Jackson) During His Super Bowl Performance. The Dark Side Of Stan Culture. 5 Seconds of Summer Breaks Down "Valentine". Hosono House Tracklist.

Haruomi Hosono first emerged in Japan as the bass player of the psychedelic rock band Apryl Fool in the late 60s, following that up with his first solo album, the. Haruomi Hosono Rock-a-Bye My Baby 細野晴臣 ろっか・ばい・まい・べいびいMarco Tomozou. Haruomi Hosono and The yellow magic band - Paraiso (Full album)Flavi-chan samurai music investigator.

The new album comes as part of the Yellow Magic Orchestra member’s celebrations around his 1969 major label debut with Apryl Fool. Check out a new version of 薔薇と野獣 ( Rose and Beast ) below. In addition to the album, Hosono has announced new .

HOSONO HOUSE is Haruomi Hosono's first solo album. Besides Hosono, this album also features performances by the group "Caramel Mama" (featuring Hosono's fellow Happy End member Shigeru Suzuki). Hosono wanted to emulate The Band's Music from Big Pink and James Taylor's One Man Dog with this album, recording equipment technology had evolved enough for domestic recordings of good quality be feasible, and going to the center of the city to reach a recording studio was somewhat inconvenient. HOSONO HOUSE is Haruomi Hosono's first solo album. Besides Hosono, this album also features performances by the group "Caramel Mama" (featuring Hosono's fellow Happy End member Shigeru Suzuki)

Haruomi Hosono ‎– Hosono House. Label: Light In The Attic ‎– LITA173. Series: Haruomi Hosono Archival Series –. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold. Music By – Haruomi Hosono. Photography By – Masahiro Nogami. Piano, Keyboards – Masataka Matsutoya. Producer – Haruomi Hosono. Recorded By – Hosono. Remastered By – 辻 裕行. Steel Guitar – Hiroki Komazawa.

Even those who are unfamiliar with Haruomi Hosono have probably heard his music somewhere. It could have been in a commercial or at a café, or perhaps sung by Bill Murray. That’s right: ‘Kaze wo Atsumete’, the song Murray’s character Bob Harris performed in ‘Lost in Translation’, was composed by Hosono for his band Happy End – the folk rock group he formed long before becoming part of the legendary Yellow Magic Orchestra (YMO). To the uninitiated, YMO is a Japanese electronic music outfit formed in Tokyo back in 1978. What is the concept behind your new album ‘Hochono House’? First of all, I decided that I was going to create it all on my own, and then just started out without much to go with. I would probably have finished it sooner and with less effort if I had been working with my usual band members, but I didn’t want to take the easy way out.

The resulting album, Hosono House, is one of the most popular in his diverse back catalog: a breezy set of songs in thrall to the sounds of The Band and Dr. John, with a tossed-off charm that has inspired countless indie rockers since. Hosono never much cared for it, though, so he’s remade it. On Hochono House, he presents a new version of the album that replaces its no-frills, home-recorded aesthetic with an uncanny digital construct, where the fakery is always close to the surface. Artists re-record old material for a variety of reasons, from the creative to the purely contractual


A1 ろっか・ばい・まい・べいびい 3:19
A2 ぼくはちょっと 3:56
A3 Choo-Chooガタゴト 3:28
A4 終わりの季節 3:14
A5 冬越え 3:17
B1 パーティー 2:05
B2 福は内鬼は外 2:33
B3 住所不定無職低収入 2:38
B4 恋は桃色 2:48
B5 薔薇と野獣 4:33
B6 相合傘 0:21

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Bass – Haruomi Hosono
  • Drums, Percussion – Tatsuo Hayashi
  • Electric Guitar – Shigeru Suzuki
  • Guitar – Haruomi Hosono, Hiroki Komazawa
  • Keyboards [Melodion] – Haruomi Hosono
  • Mandolin – Haruomi Hosono
  • Piano, Keyboards – Masataka Matsutoya
  • Producer – Haruomi Hosono


Haruomi Hosono's first solo album originally released in 1973. Post folk. Pre exotica.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OFL-10 Haruomi Hosono Hosono House ‎(LP, Album) Bellwood Records OFL-10 Japan 1973
KICS 8105 Haruomi Hosono Hosono House ‎(CD, Album, RE) Bellwood Records KICS 8105 Japan 1995
BZJS-5005 Haruomi Hosono Hosono House ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180) Bellwood Records BZJS-5005 Japan 2001
KIJS 90012 Haruomi Hosono Hosono House ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180) Bellwood Records, King Record Co. Ltd KIJS 90012 Japan 2014
VSLP-4011 Haruomi Hosono Hosono House ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Vivid Sound VSLP-4011 Japan 1996