» » Zowie - Prisoner Of Love

Zowie - Prisoner Of Love album flac

Zowie  - Prisoner Of Love album flac Performer: Zowie
Title: Prisoner Of Love
Style: Hard Rock
Released: 1988
MP3 album: 1595 mb
FLAC album: 1582 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: MP3 WMA RA TTA MPC XM MMF
Genre: Rock

Prisoner of Love" is a 1931 popular song with music by Russ Columbo and Clarence Gaskill and lyrics by Leo Robin. Written in 1931, Leo Robin has related how publisher Con Conrad walked into his hotel room with Russ Columbo, and asked him to write words within the hour for a tune he had. Robin, who was on vacation, at first refused but Conrad explained that he wanted Columbo to demonstrate it to Flo Ziegfeld who needed a song for Helen Morgan in one of his shows

Album cover for 'Love Demolition' by Zowie. I wanna destroy you with sound" declares Auckland pop dynamo Zowie on the title track of her debut album Love Demolition, the bass synth pulsating as the electronic drum sounds reverberate between catchy melodies and sassy attitude. It's a strong opener with a club anthem quality, while You Treat Me follows with a more J-Pop vibe combined with some strong Gary Numan influences.

Prisoner of Love Manga: He is the dark emperor! At first sight, she poured red wine on him! Meet again, he sent her to jail with the sin of seduce! Finally.

Atlantic recording corporation, 75 rockefeller plaza, new york, new york 10019. A Warner Communications Company. 1989 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

com/Prisoner of Love (album). Prisoner of Love may refer to: In music: "Prisoner of Love" (1931 song), a song popularized by Russ Columbo and many others as well. Prisoner of Love" (Miami Sound Machine song). Prisoner of Love" (Tin Machine song). Prisoner of Love" (Hikaru Utada song). Prisoner of Love", a song by Bob and Tom (as "Slam & Dave") from Planet Bob & Tom. "Prisoner of Love", a song by Tania Evans.

Released by SantaJazzClause Nov 2013 24 Tracks. Prisoner Of Love is a English album released on Nov 2013. Prisoner Of Love Album has 24 songs sung by Billy Eckstine, Count Basie Orchestra. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Prisoner Of Love songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Tracks count: 29. Views: 4. Perry Como - Dig You Later (A Hubba-Hubba-Hubba) 03:05. Perry Como - I'm Confessin' That I Love You 02:48. Perry Como - Rainbow on the River 03:02. Perry Como - More and More 02:52. Perry Como - Aren't You Glad You're You 02:18. Perry Como - I'm Always Chasing Rainbows 03:09. Perry Como - You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby 02:17. Perry Como - Surrender 03:15. Perry Como - Deep in the Heart of Texas 02:37.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Prisoner Of Love
Arranged By – Zowie Lyrics By, Music By – Mikkonen*Music By – Kääriäinen*, Mecklin*
B It's Not Too Late
Arranged By – Zowie Lyrics By, Music By – Mikkonen*Music By – Kääriäinen*, Mecklin*


  • Bass – Markku Koponen
  • Drums – Seppo Kulin
  • Guitar – Pasi Mecklin
  • Keyboards – Kaj Kääriäinen
  • Producer – Mikko Tegelman
  • Vocals – Roni Mikkonen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: TEOSTO