» » Mountain Asleep / Antilles - Mountain Asleep / Antilles

Mountain Asleep / Antilles - Mountain Asleep / Antilles album flac

Mountain Asleep / Antilles  - Mountain Asleep / Antilles album flac Performer: Mountain Asleep
Title: Mountain Asleep / Antilles
Style: Punk
Released: 2009
Country: US
MP3 album: 1857 mb
FLAC album: 1154 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: AAC AHX MP3 MP1 RA WAV DTS
Genre: Rock

Songs in album Antilles - The Intricate Path Of Creation (2018). 1. Visions Of A Future Past. Mountain Asleep & Antilles.

Smile Medicine Mountain Asleep. Illinoisongs Circle Circle Dot Dot. Keys EP Staph. Songs Grown Ups. Antilles Antilles. The Compass Calls Lion of the North. La Sonda Cassette Proles. Kid Sister Everything.

Nantucket Sleighride is the second album by the American hard rock band Mountain. The song and album title is a reference to the experience of being towed along in a boat by a harpooned whale (see Nantucket sleighride). Owen Coffin, to whom the song is dedicated, was a young seaman on the Nantucket whaler Essex, which was rammed and sunk by a sperm whale in 1820. In the aftermath of the wreck, Coffin was shot and eaten by his shipmates.

27 December 2017 ·. Our tape is now up for digital stream and purchase @ Bandcamp. S/T Tape, by Mouthing. Postcards, by Mountain Asleep. from the album Smile Medicine.

There are 3 bands sharing the name Antilles: 1) A Danish synthpop band. They released their debut album Something New in 2008. 2) An American progressive-screamo band from Norwalk, Ohio. Releases include Beholder/Destroyer, Antilles EP, My Empathy EP and splits with Mountain Asleep, The Juniper Wait, Trifle Tower, and Staph. 3) A French experimental noise band including Erik Minkkinen and Lionel Fernandez (from noisy legend Sister Iodine) with Lori Sean Berg (The Berg Sans Nipple) on drums.

Produced by Morrissey & Johnny Marr. Album The World Won’t Listen. Sing me to sleep Sing me to sleep I'm tired and I I want to go to bed Sing me to sleep Sing me to sleep And then leave me alone Don't try to wake me in the morning 'Cause I will be gone. Don't feel bad for me I want you to know Deep in the cell of my heart I will feel so glad to go.


A1 Mountain Asleep Leaky Sinks
A2 Mountain Asleep Gasp Gasp
A3 Mountain Asleep Portrait
B1 Antilles Capsized
B2 Antilles Said & Done


  • Bass – Cody Kirkendall (tracks: B1 to B2)
  • Bass, Vocals – Max Moore (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Drums – Ben Sears (tracks: A1 to A3), Drew Vaccaro (tracks: B1 to B2)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Alex French (tracks: B1 to B2), Jake Philley (tracks: A1 to A3), Kevin Greulich (tracks: B1 to B2)
  • Vocals – Jake Snider (tracks: A1 to A3)


Alternate covers, numbered out of 50.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SULL - 11 A "Oodler of noodles",
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SKULL - 11 B "Go fuck ya' self"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
011 Mountain Asleep / Antilles Mountain Asleep / Antilles - Mountain Asleep / Antilles ‎(7") Brightskull Records 011 US 2009