» » Various - Shit Noise 6

Various - Shit Noise 6 album flac

Various - Shit Noise 6 album flac Performer: Various
Title: Shit Noise 6
Style: Grindcore, Noise, Experimental
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1695 mb
FLAC album: 1615 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: DTS MP2 AAC AHX VOX MOD ASF
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Shit Noise 34 (various artists). Shit Noise 33 (various artists). SNR 417 (split with To - Bo, Impulsive Habitat, Headcleaner). Topographic Relief Vol 6 by Various Artists. Warped, woozy vaporwave that builds suspense and unease with long, gauzy sheets of sound. Psychedelic and hypnotic. Bandcamp New & Notable May 2, 2016. Loud As Laughter by Psychic Graveyard.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Shit Noise Records (catalog number SNR 080). This album was released in 2010-12-31 year. Format of the release is.

Album Title: Shit Noise 6. Genre: Electronic, Rock. Free Download Various - Shit Noise 6.

Album Name Shit Noise 14. Type Compilation. Data de aparición 31 Julio 2011. Labels Shit Noise Records. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 1. KAELTEEINBRUCH - LZ 129 Hindenburg (the Tragedy).

from the Noise Helviti full-lenght album ''Distortion Worship''. released on Shit Noise Records (SNR-192) 2011 on CD-R. 5 July 2012 ·. shitnoiserecords. SNN 017 - Underground X-treme Part 13, by Various. morethanasound. NV010: Various - More Than A Sound Volume 1, by More Than A Sound Netlabel. Noise Helviti (Official).

Noise is the fourth album of the London-based trip hop band Archive. Get Out (radio mix)" - 3:59. Vocals - Craig Walker. Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion - Danny Griffiths. Bass, Programming - Darius Keeler.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 To-Bo Electrowar 6:07
2 Mince Splatters High Place Work 3:04
3 10Konekt Esion 4:00
4 Heirdrain Futur Apocalypse 4:39
5 Sperm Pollution Some Shitty Songs 0:42
6 Cum Sock Sex With Satan 1:18
7 Ablaze Eternal Red Heaven 4:15
8 Das Gonob Quasiforma Abrahat 6:55
9 Talib Aziiz Keras Kepala Seperti Keledai No.1 Pt.1 3:15
10 Kaelteeinbruch Engel Die Fliegen (Catgirl Pressure On Heaven Remix)
Remix – Catgirl
11 Noisy Grundge 6:02
12 The M.S.P. Eat My Snailhead Penis 3:26
13 Cum Function Sunday Cock Worshipper's Memorial Service 3:53
14 Der Domestizierte Mensch Es War Nicht Alles Gut 3:08
15 Noise Of Teeming* Macchina Sequenziale A Rom A Formato Variabile 2:56
16 Torture Border T.b.017 2:52
17 Migraine Inc Hippie #4 2:22


Limited to 50 copies.