» » Dean Peterson / Chuck Bills - A Foggy Window Pane / Devil's Angel

Dean Peterson / Chuck Bills - A Foggy Window Pane / Devil's Angel album flac

Dean Peterson / Chuck Bills - A Foggy Window Pane / Devil's Angel album flac Performer: Dean Peterson
Title: A Foggy Window Pane / Devil's Angel
Style: Country
MP3 album: 1320 mb
FLAC album: 1925 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: WAV MP4 MP3 AAC VQF AUD AU
Genre: Folk and Country

Angels & Devils is the fourth studio album by American rock band Fuel. Released on August 7, 2007, it was their first studio effort since 2003's Natural Selection and was the last Fuel album to feature original, Carl Bell and bassist Jeff Abercrombie. No musician on this album is still with the band. It was also Fuel's only studio album to feature new vocalist Toryn Green, and their final album for Epic Records. With a new singer, the album also introduced a new Fuel logo.

The Devil's Rain is the seventh studio album by horror punk band the Misfits, released October 4, 2011 through their own label Misfits Records. It is the band's first album in eight years, following 2003's covers record Project 1950, and the first of original material since 1999's Famous Monsters. It is also the only release by the band's lineup of Jerry Only, Dez Cadena, and Eric "Chupacabra" Arce. The Devil's Rain was produced by Ed Stasium, who previously worked with the band on Famous Monsters.

Dean spends three months dead, equating to almost 40 years in Hell. Dean had joined Alastair in torturing souls after 30 years. On the road to becoming a demon, Dean awakens from his grave and reunites with family and meets the angel Castiel who is revealed to have resurrected Dean. Learning from Death how to trap Lucifer, Sam eventually becomes the devil's vessel, but his strong bond with Dean helps him fall into Lucifer's Cage with Michael, who is using the boys younger brother Adam as a vessel. Chuck kills Jack and releases every evil spirit from hell to attack the trio in a dramatic show of frustration, with a prequel statement Story’s over.

Devil's Night is the debut studio album by Detroit hip hop group D12. It was released on June 19, 2001 under Shady Records and Interscope Records. It was also the first album to be released on Shady Records, although the label had been active since 1999. The album was executively produced by Eminem, who had recently released his hugely successful third studio album, The Marshall Mathers LP, a year earlier

Devil's Got a New Disguise" is a promotional single by Aerosmith that was the title track of their compilation album Devil's Got a New Disguise. The song was released to rock radio in October 2006 and peaked at on the Mainstream Rock Tracks. Originally titled "Susie Q", the song was culled from outtakes from the Pump sessions. This particular version originated from the Get A Grip album sessions and re-recorded for 2006.

I'm No Angel is the fourth studio album by Gregg Allman, released on Epic Records in 1987. The album is particularly notable for the strength of its title song, which was later covered by others, including Cher, Gregg Allman's former wife. Three singles were released from the album, in 1987. The title track, "I'm No Angel", peaked at Number 49 on the Billboard Hot 100, but reached Number 1 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks.

Band Name The 69 Eyes. Album Name Angels Devils. 9. I Just Want to Have Something to Do (Live).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Dean Peterson A Foggy Window Pane
Written-By – L.D. Peterson*
B Chuck Bills Devil's Angel
Written-By – C.L. Bills*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Seven Sounds

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etching): JS-5034-A#1
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etching): JS-5034-B#1