» » The Revillos - 4 Track E.P.

The Revillos - 4 Track E.P. album flac

The Revillos - 4 Track E.P. album flac Performer: The Revillos
Title: 4 Track E.P.
Style: Garage Rock, Punk
Released: 1998
MP3 album: 1457 mb
FLAC album: 1109 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: RA XM WAV WMA DMF APE AAC
Genre: Rock

The Revillos split up in 1985, briefly reforming in 1994 for a tour of Japan, and again in 1996 for a UK tour. In 2001 the Rezillos reformed after being invited to play at Edinburgh's Hogmanay celebrations, and have continued to play live ever since, as well as releasing new singles occasionally. A third single was released to coincide with the album, a re-recorded version of the album track "Top of the Pops" with Templar on bass, as opposed to the album version which featured Mysterious. Can't Stand the Rezillos was released in July 1978 and reached number 16 in the UK Albums Chart. The single "Top of the Pops" also made the top 20 of the UK Singles Chart, reaching number 17, and ironically earned the group an appearance on the British television programme of the same name implicitly criticised in the song's lyrics.

Listen to online Revillos, The - 4 Track . On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Sympathy For The Record Industry (catalog number SFTRI 555). This album was released in 1998 year. US. Format of the release is.

Слушайте и скачивайте revillos на Хотплеере в mp. The Revillos - 4 Voodoo 02:42. The Revillos - 10 On The Beach 03:34. The Revillos - 5 Bitten By A Love Bug 03:27. The Revillos - Graveyard Groove 03:34. The Revillos - 17 The Fiend 01:59. The Revillos - 8 Bongo Brain 03:48. The Revillos - 6 Man Attack 03:04. The Revillos - 15 Mindbending Cutie Doll 03:07. The Revillos - 3 Graveyard Groove 03:43.

Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. First EP on Warthog Speak Records on White Vinyl Includes unlimited streaming of 4 Track . via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Manhunt (Live)
Written-By – Reynolds*, Fife*, Krupa*
A2 Your Baby's Gone (Live)
Written-By – Fife*
B1 Secret Of The Shadow (Live)
Written-By – Reynolds*, Fife*, Krupa*, Rhythm*
B2 Voodoo (Live)
Written-By – Reynolds*, Harris*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Revillos
  • Copyright (c) – The Revillos
  • Published By – EMI Virgin Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control


  • Backing Vocals – Frankie , Polly
  • Bass – Mekon
  • Drums – Rocky Rhythm
  • Guitar – George
  • Guitar, Saxophone – Eugene*
  • Organ – Hymo
  • Producer – Rocky Rhythm
  • Vocals – Eugene Reynolds, Fay Fife


Recorded live April 1996
On sleeve: 4 track e.p.
On label: 4-Track Live E.P.
A-Side: Two tracks taken from the 'Totaly Alive' CD

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SFTRI-555-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SFTRI-555-b