» » Lyctum - Fearless Mind

Lyctum - Fearless Mind album flac

Lyctum - Fearless Mind album flac Performer: Lyctum
Title: Fearless Mind
Style: Progressive Trance
Released: 2014
MP3 album: 1802 mb
FLAC album: 1361 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Electronic

play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

TrackList: 01. Fearless Mind (08:49) 02. Burning Inside Of A Tree (06:22). JOOF favourite returns, this time with his very own single. Lavished with his dark yet musical trademark sounds, Lyctum manages to balance sitting in-between Psy Trance and regular Trance bringing in influences from both worlds.

The Catalyzer KIN Rmx - Lyctum. The Bass Creator - Lyctum. Bright Lights (The Digital Blonde Remix) - Lyctum.

Fearless is the 1988 debut album by British pop group Eighth Wonder. It is the group's only UK album release, is entirely uptempo, and contains six UK-issued singles (the earliest, "Stay with Me", dating back to 1985) including their highest-selling and best-remembered track, the Pet Shop Boys-produced and written "I'm Not Scared" (a hit), and "Cross My Heart" (.Fearless peaked at on the UK Albums Chart.

Download Fearless Mind by Lyctum at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.


1 Fearless Mind 8:49
2 Burning Inside Of A Tree 6:22

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Epm Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5414582607802