» » Apostle Of Solitude - Last Sunrise

Apostle Of Solitude - Last Sunrise album flac

Apostle Of Solitude - Last Sunrise album flac Performer: Apostle Of Solitude
Title: Last Sunrise
Style: Doom Metal
Released: 2010
Country: Canada
MP3 album: 1417 mb
FLAC album: 1252 mb
Rating: 4.1
Genre: Rock

Last Sunrise by Apostle of Solitude, released 26 February 2010 1. Last Sunrise 2. Acknowledging the Demon 3. Other Voices 4. Letting Go of the Wheel 5. Hunter Sick Rapture 6. December Drives Me to Tears 7. Sister Cruel 8. Frontiers of Pain 9. Coldest Love. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 1. Last Sunrise 04:09.

Band Name Apostle Of Solitude. Album Name Last Sunrise. Data de lançamento 26 Fevereiro 2010. Labels Eyes Like Snow. Estilo de MúsicaDoom Metal. Membros têm este álbum2. Last Sunrise (Requiem). 2. Acknowledging the Demon. 4. Letting Go of the Wheel. 5. Hunter Sick Rapture. 6. December Drives Me to Tears. 8. Frontiers of Pain. Other productions from Apostle Of Solitude. From Gold to Ash. Of Woe and Wounds. Data wpisu 26 Luty 2010. Wydawcy Eyes Like Snow. Styl muzycznyDoom Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2.

Last Sunrise Album Lyrics. Album (Studio full-length). Last Sunrise (Requiem) Lyrics.

Listen free to Apostle Of Solitude – Last Sunrise (Last Sunrise (Requiem), Acknowledging the Demon and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Last Sunrise Q&A. More Apostle Of Solitude albums. Show all albums by Apostle Of Solitude.

3 February at 11:28 ·. crushing those cymbals.

Apostle of Solitude's career thus far, although brief, has been marked by an openly loyal and unpretentious allegiance to doom's purest founding tenets, and the group's second full-length album would initially appear to carry on, almost blindly, with this tradition.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Last Sunrise
A2 Acknowledging The Demon
A3 Other Voices
A4 Letting Go Of The Wheel
B1 Hunter Sick Rapture
B2 December Drives Me To Tears
Piano – Mike Bridavsky
B3 Sister Cruel
C1 Frontiers Of Pain
C2 Coldest Love
D1 Streetside
Written-By – The Obsessed
D2 Astro Zombies
Written-By – The Misfits*
D3 The Emerald
Written-By – Thin Lizzy
D4 Mary And Child
Written-By – Born Against
D5 Where Eagles Dare
Written-By – The Misfits*
D6 Procreation Of The Wicked
Written-By – Celtic Frost

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Source Of Deluge Records
  • Distributed By – Season Of Mist
  • Distributed By – Firebox Records
  • Distributed By – Masterpiece Distribution
  • Distributed By – The End Records
  • Distributed By – LSP Company
  • Distributed By – Non Stop Music Records
  • Distributed By – Metalfighters
  • Distributed By – Northern Silence Productions
  • Distributed By – TWS Music
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 85674E
  • Recorded At – Russian Recording
  • Recorded At – Basement Rage Studios
  • Mastered At – The Boiler Room


  • Bass Guitar – Brent McClellan
  • Drums [Battery] – Corey Webb
  • Guitar – Justin Avery
  • Guitar, Vocals – Chuck Brown
  • Layout, Design – Bob Peele
  • Mastered By – Colin Jordan*
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Apostle Of Solitude (tracks: A1 to C2)
  • Photography By – Kris Arnold
  • Recorded By – Iron Bob Fouts* (tracks: D1 to D6), Mike Bridavsky (tracks: A1 to C2)


Recorded in autumn 2009 at Russian Recording in Bloomington, IN. Bonus tracks recorded at Basement Rage in Beech Grove, IN. All songs mastered at The Boiler Room; Chicago, IL.

During the pre-order period the label was talking of 150 copies on brown/white blend vinyl and 350 copies on clear vinyl.

D1 to D6 are exclusive bonus tracks only available all together on this release.

Worldwide distribution:
Germany & South America: TWS - SOD, France: Season Of Mist, Finland: Firebox, Italy: Masterpiece, USA: The End Records, Be-Ne-Lux: LSP Company, Switzerland: NonStopMusic, Greece: Metalfighters, Rest of the world: Northern Silence & TWS Music.

Gatefold cover with lyrics and printed inner sleeves limited to 500 copies in total.
- 170 copies on white/brown blend vinyl (this)
- 330 copies on clear vinyl

Pressing plant identified by the runout etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 85674E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 85674E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): 85674E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): 85674E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PFL-058 Apostle Of Solitude Last Sunrise ‎(CD, Album) Profound Lore Records PFL-058 Canada 2010
EYE-012 Apostle Of Solitude Last Sunrise ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Eyes Like Snow EYE-012 Germany 2010
EYE-012 Apostle Of Solitude Last Sunrise ‎(2xLP, Album, Cle) Eyes Like Snow EYE-012 Germany 2010
EYE-012, EYE 012 Apostle Of Solitude Last Sunrise ‎(CD, Album) Eyes Like Snow, Eyes Like Snow EYE-012, EYE 012 Germany 2010