» » Fragile - Fragile

Fragile - Fragile album flac

Fragile  - Fragile album flac Performer: Fragile
Title: Fragile
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Fusion
MP3 album: 1780 mb
FLAC album: 1373 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: WMA WAV AU VOX WMA MP1 MOD
Genre: Jazz

Fragile is the fourth studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released in November 1971 by Atlantic Records. Following the success of their tour to support their previous album, The Yes Album (1971), the band regrouped in London to work on a follow-up. Early into the sessions, keyboardist Tony Kaye was fired over his reluctance to learn more synthesisers and was replaced with Rick Wakeman of the Strawbs, whose experience with a wider range of keyboards expanded the group's sound.

WMG (от лица компании "Atlantic"); LatinAutor, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, Warner Chappell, CMRRA, UBEM, ASCAP, PEDL" и другие авторские общества (5). Композиция. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus).

Fragile is the debut album by American singer Cherrelle. It was released on April 8, 1984 by Tabu Records and was the first of four records for the label (she would leave Tabu after the release of 1991's "The Woman I Am")

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Fragile" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by Nine Inch Nails?

She shines in a world full of ugliness She matters when everything is meaningless Fragile, she doesn't see her beauty She tries to get away Sometimes it's just that nothing seems worth saving I can't watch her slip away. I won't let you fall apart I won't let you fall apart I won't let you fall apart I won't let you fall apart.

Although "Fragile" represents a selection of musical vinettes and has very little fluidity to it overall, it still works exceptionally well. Each musician is given the space to create some solo sonic textures which all work well together. One of the classic Yes albums, Fragile is more polished and tight that their previous album, The YES album, and is their first album that features the classic line-up (Anderson, Howe, Wakeman, Squire & Bruford). The album was originaly released in November 1971 in the UK, and January 1972 in the US.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tempo Scaduto
Written-By – V. Vincenti*
A2 Buon Viagio
Written-By – G. Chirchirillo*
A3 Agrodolce
Written-By – P. Chiari*
A4 Pi Greco
Written-By – B. Erminero*
B1 Bombay
Written-By – B. Erminero*
B2 Messaggi Cifrati
Written-By – G. Chirchirillo*
B3 Spirit Bossa
Written-By – P. Chiari*
B4 Fragile
Written-By – V. Vincenti*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Fonit Cetra
  • Published By – Nufa
  • Recorded At – Kiwi Studio Amelia (TR)
  • Mixed At – Kiwi Studio Amelia (TR)
  • Printed By – Graphyche Magica 2000


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer – Walter Vincenti
  • Bass – Giovanni Chirchirillo
  • Cover – Sergio Coppi
  • Electronic Drums, Drums, Engineer – Paolo Chiari
  • Graphics – Francesco M. Giuli
  • Keyboards, Piano – Bruno Erminero

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
  • Label Code (A side): 891157 A
  • Label Code (B side): 891157 B