» » Jackson Conti - Sujinho

Jackson Conti - Sujinho album flac

Jackson Conti - Sujinho album flac Performer: Jackson Conti
Title: Sujinho
Style: Latin Jazz
Released: 2008
Country: Netherlands
MP3 album: 1719 mb
FLAC album: 1907 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: AUD MIDI MP1 DTS WMA MP4 VOX
Genre: Hip-hop / Jazz / Latin

Sujinho ‎(2xLP, Album). KS 024 LP. Netherlands. Jackson Conti. Sujinho ‎(2xLP, Album, W/Lbl). Sujinho ‎(CD, Album). Mochilla, Inertia Music. KS024 CD. Sujinho ‎(CD, Album, Promo, car).

Sujinho ‎(2xLP, Album).

Album · 2008 · 18 Songs. 18. Segura Esta Onda. 18 Songs, 1 Hour 12 Minutes. Released: 19 May 2008.

Jackson Conti - Sujinho. May 26, 2008 2:15 PM. by Jake Paine. Initiated by acclaimed Los Angeles Hip Hop photographer and music preserver B+, Jackson Conti is positioned as a moment in time. While the sessions may have been one-take, impromptu journeys, that quality makes this project edgy.

Listen to music from Jackson Conti like Upa Neguinho, Barumba & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Jackson Conti. Ivan Conti was a founding member of the pop-samba trio Azymuth, and an accomplished percussionist boasting collaborations with Brazilian music's finest, such as Milton Nascimento and Gal Costa.

Sujinho (2008) (with Ivan Conti, as Jackson Conti). Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix (2008) (with MF Doom, as Madvillain). O. J. Simpson (album) (2010) (with Guilty Simpson). Piñata (2014) (with Freddie Gibbs, as MadGibbs). Trouble Knows Me (2015) (with Hemlock Ernst).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mamãoism 0:32
2 Barumba 3:47
3 Anna De Amsterdam Interlude 0:18
4 Praça Da Republica 4:02
5 Papaia 10:03
6 Brasilian Sugar 6:27
7 São Paulo Nights 4:21
8 Xibaba 4:50
9 Upa Neguinho 4:24
10 Casa Forte 3:51
11 Amazon Stroll 4:30
12 Berimbau 5:15
13 Anna De Amsterdam Reprise 0:27
14 Waiting On The Corner 5:01
15 Tijuca Man 2:38
16 Nao Tem Nada Nao 3:36
17 Sunset At Sujinho 1:55
18 Segura Esta Onda
Backing Vocals – Thiago GimVocals – Ivan Conti


  • Co-producer – Ivan (Mamao) Conti*
  • Drums – Ivan Conti
  • Engineer – Ricardo Duna "Bomba"*
  • Mastered By – Kelly Hibbert
  • Producer – Madlib


Drums recorded at Studio Verde, Rio de Janeiro. Mastered at Elysian Masters, LA.

Digipak with insert sheet.
Manufactured and distributed in Australia by Inertia Music.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KS 024 LP Jackson Conti Sujinho ‎(2xLP, Album) Kindred Spirits KS 024 LP Netherlands 2008
KS024 CD Jackson Conti Sujinho ‎(CD, Album, Promo, car) Kindred Spirits KS024 CD Netherlands 2008
KS 024 LP Jackson Conti Sujinho ‎(2xLP, Album, W/Lbl) Kindred Spirits KS 024 LP Netherlands 2008
MOCD-003 Jackson Conti Sujinho ‎(CD, Album) Mochilla MOCD-003 US 2008
KS024 CD Jackson Conti Sujinho ‎(CD, Album) Kindred Spirits KS024 CD Netherlands 2008