» » Retribution - Made In Hell

Retribution - Made In Hell album flac

Retribution  - Made In Hell album flac Performer: Retribution
Title: Made In Hell
Style: Thrash
Released: 2008
Country: Poland
MP3 album: 1538 mb
FLAC album: 1510 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Rock

Thrash Metal Retribution (PL). Список групп Thrash Metal Retribution (PL) Made in Hell. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Retribution (PL). Re-issue in 2008 by Metal Mind. 3. Snuff Sinematography.

Retribution Made in Hell 2008, CD, Metal Mind Productions.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Tracklist: . umanproof . ade In Hell . nuff Sinematography . adical Cuts . rdinary Judas . ealer Fuckin’ Killer . itch Black Future . ogic Matchbox Horror . omrror 1. ehumanized 1. ublic Doctrines Proof 1. nap Up Neurosis 1. irty Dogville. Old price: . 0 €. Price: . Weight: . 5 Kg. Quantity: Related products.

Retribution - Made in Hell 3:28. Guitar (Bass) : Grzegorz. Keyboards : Katarzyna Rachwalik. Read full description. See details and exclusions.

Retribution is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Shadows Fall. The album was released on September 15, 2009. It debuted at number 35 on the Billboard 200. The album would produce singles for "Still I Rise" and for their cover of Ozzy Osbourne's "Bark at the Moon". All tracks written by Shadows Fall, except where noted. Live from Bonnaroo (Music & Arts Festival). Failure of the Devout. Thoughts Without Words. Live at The Crazy Donkey.

Lonewolf - Made in Hell 10 songs lyrics: Shadowland, Divine Art Of Lies, Host Of The Dark, Seawolf, Black Heaven, Made In Hell, Night Peace, The Heart Of Hell, The New Inquisition, Utopia.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Humanproof
Keyboards – Katarzyna Rachwalik
2 Made In Hell
3 Snuff Sinematography
4 Radical Cuts
5 Ordinary Judas
6 Dealer Fuckin' Killer
7 Pitch Black Future
Vocals – Dominik Burzym
8 Logic Matchbox Horror
9 [email protected]
10 Dehumanized
11 Public Doctrines Proof
12 Snap Up Neurosis
13 Dirty Dogville
Vocals – Dominik Burzym


  • Bass – Grzegorz Królik
  • Drums – Krzysztof "Mrówa" Wierciak
  • Guitar – Hubert Czerw, Tomasz Rutkowski
  • Vocals – Łukasz Malinowski

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 907785 031258

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMP CD 059 Retribution Made In Hell ‎(CD, Album) Empire Records EMP CD 059 Poland 2006