» » Ice Vinland - Masters Of The Sea

Ice Vinland - Masters Of The Sea album flac

Ice Vinland - Masters Of The Sea album flac Performer: Ice Vinland
Title: Masters Of The Sea
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 1998
Country: Canada
MP3 album: 1796 mb
FLAC album: 1126 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MP1 AU TTA AC3 MMF AAC ASF
Genre: Rock

Band Name Ice Vinland. Album Name Masters of the Sea. Type Album. Wydawcy Self-Produced. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2. 1. The Faithless Prophets. 2. Masters of the Sea (the Saga). 3. God Bless You. 4. Life of Illusions. 6. The New Best Seller.

Band Name Ice Vinland. Data de lançamento 1998. Labels Self-Produced. Membros têm este álbum2. Data de aparición 1998. Miembros poseen este álbum2.

28 April at 10:23 ·. Hello Metal Fans !!

Vinland, Vineland or Winland (Old Norse: Vínland) is the area of coastal North America explored by Norse Vikings, where Leif Erikson first landed in ca. 1000, approximately five centuries prior to the voyages of Christopher Columbus and John Cabot. Vinland was the name given to North America as far as it was explored by the Norse, presumably including both Newfoundland and the Gulf of Saint Lawrence as far as northeastern New Brunswick (where the eponymous grapevines are found).

Country of origin: Canada. Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane. Added on: 2003-12-03 17:03:57. Last modified on: 2019-04-19 23:34:02.

Ice' N' Green - The Remix Album. Хиты FM. Русский рок в XX веке. Слушать ice vinland онлайн.

Song of the Sea (Irish: Amhrán na Mara) is a 2014 animated fantasy film directed and co-produced by Tomm Moore, co-produced by Ross Murray, Paul Young, Stephen Roelants, Serge and Marc Ume, Isabelle Truc, Clement Calvet, Jeremie Fajner, Frederik Villumsen, and Claus Toksvig Kjaer, and written by Will Collins from Moore's story. It was an international co-production from Ireland, Belgium, Denmark, France, and Luxembourg, and is the second feature film by Cartoon Saloon.


1 The Faithless Prophets 6:10
2 Masters Of The Sea (The Saga) 8:42
3 God Bless You 7:04
4 Life Of Illusions 5:24
5 Genesis Renewal 7:32
6 The New Best Seller 5:18
7 Children Of Sin 7:50

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Séquence
  • Manufactured By – Cinram


  • Bass – Jon Ian Adams
  • Drums – Chris Lang
  • Engineer – Yves Drolet
  • Guitar – Agla Hodr, Richie Blacksmith
  • Lyrics By – Damian Leif
  • Music By – Ice Vinland
  • Producer – Ice Vinland, Yves Drolet
  • Vocals – Damian Leif


Catalog numbers: THOR -01 on spines, THOR-01 on CD

Children of Sin basd on Duplessis' Children story

Recorded and mixed in 26 hours at Studio Sequence (Quebec City-Mars/April 98)
Art Design by Christian Broutin, Peter McGinn
Photography by Louis Morel
Sleeve Design & infography by Janis Potvin assisted by Francois Gagne and Gate Morin from Sonum

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 620675121826
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): #980713XG THOR-01 L388 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Engraved near matrix): 21
  • Matrix / Runout (Engraved in inner ring): 10
  • Mastering SID Code: L388
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000
  • SPARS Code: ADD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THOR-01 Ice Vinland Masters Of The Sea ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd) Not On Label THOR-01 Canada 2006
none Ice Vinland Masters Of The Sea ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Not On Label none Canada 1998
PSRLP 007 Ice Vinland Masters Of The Sea ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Pure Steel Records PSRLP 007 Germany 2011