» » Ian Martin - The Way

Ian Martin - The Way album flac

Ian Martin  - The Way album flac Performer: Ian Martin
Title: The Way
Style: Neo Soul
Released: 2005
Country: US
MP3 album: 1783 mb
FLAC album: 1461 mb
Rating: 4.8
Genre: Funk and Soul

My Way is the sixth solo album by British artist Ian Brown. The album was released on 28 September 2009. The album's lead single "Stellify" was released on 21 September 2009. In an interview with XFM Manchester he claimed that the song was originally written for Rihanna, but he realised he had created "a great sound" so claimed the track for himself. The second single "Just Like You" was released on 30 November 2009.

Album: The Way- (US release). Download Ian Martin - release. The Way- (US release): Best 2 songs. Ian Martin - let me give you more 06:07. Ian Martin - family 05:44. Album: The Way- (US release). Ian Martin: best 2 tracks. Ian Martin - let me give you more The Way- (US release), 2005 06:07.

The Ian Martin Group 610 Chartwell Road, Suite 101 Oakville, ON L6J 4A5 CANADA. 1600 Toll-free: . 00. Ian Martin Consulting Pvt Ltd. First floor, AL Qasrul-Latheef No 2/2, Union Street Off Infantry Road Bangalore, Karnataka – 560001 India. Contact: Murali Balasubramanyam.

As a teen, a friend played for Ian an album by British pop/soul group Level 42, and he had an epiphany and a new desire to find out about jazz and soul music. His parents moved to East Africa to missionary work and Ian stayed behind to attend the prestigious Berklee College of Music in Boston. After graduating, he moved to Los Angeles, where he began a career as a noted bassist. In 2005, after a five year recording absence, Martin released his sophomore album, The Way. Reminiscent of some of the great Quincy Jones albums of the 70s and 80s, on The Way Martin brings together great musicians like guitarist Craig T. Cooper and fine vocalist such as Sy Smith and Gavin Christopher to support an album largely written, produced and arranged by Martin. And the result is one of the best jazz/soul crossover albums of the year.

Слушайте и скачивайте ian martin на Хотплеере в mp. Ian Martin - CBS Radio Mystery Theater (The Nine Hundred and Ninety Nine Thousand Dollar Error) 45:14. Ian Martin - Middle Water 07:39. Ian Martin - Pursuit Grey 11:56. Ian Martin - Intension 12:48. Ian Martin - Intension 11:56. Ian Martin - Mist Man 05:48. Ian Martin - Mirage 05:47. ian martin - wires 04:51.

Ian Martin (born 1953) is an English comedy writer. Martin was a writer for the BAFTA-winning BBC series The Thick Of It. He was famously hired as "swearing consultant" in 2005 by the show's creator, Armando Iannucci, for Series 1 of the political satire and went on to become a full member of the writing team. He won an Emmy for his writing across five series of VEEP and was BAFTA nominated for co-writing The Death of Stalin. Martin was born in London and has lived in Lancaster since 1988.

The Hartlepool Spy, The Death of Stalin, Epic Space, The Thick of It, Veep, et. одписчиков: 39 тыс.

My Way is the sixth solo album by British artist Ian Brown.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Welcome
Vocals, Translated By [Swahili] – Liz Ogambo
2 Release
Backing Vocals – Jill ZadehLead Vocals – Sy Smith
3 Brother
Drums, Percussion – Nathaniel Morton*Electric Piano [Rhodes], Organ – Tim CarmonGuitar – Craig T. CooperSaxophone, Soloist – Andre DelanoViolin – Vidal HubertVocals – Gavin Christopher
4 It's Your Nite
Backing Vocals – Jeff Robinson Guitar – Pocket Lead Vocals – KampaignLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Donavan HenryOrgan – Tim Carmon
5 You Are (eDrew Remix)
Arranged By [Vocals] – Jill ZadehDrums – Nathaniel Morton*Guitar – Nigel Williams Programmed By, Keyboards – Andrew DorsettRemix – eDrewVocals – Jill Zadeh
6 No Regrets
Backing Vocals – Fred White , Jill ZadehLead Vocals – Jason Joseph
7 Movin' On
Guitar – Craig T. CooperViolin – Vidal HubertVocals – Ian*, Robin McKelle
8 Knockdown Side
Guitar – Sean HalleyVocals – Jeff Robinson Vocals [Female] – Kandace Lindsay*
9 Interlude 2 1:31
10 So In Love (eDrew Remix)
Bass [Upright] – Ian*Programmed By, Instruments – Andrew DorsettRemix – eDrewVocals – Kes Stanton
11 Family
Drums, Percussion, Programmed By – Nathaniel Morton*Flute – Louis Van TaylorGuitar – Nigel Williams Keyboards – Andrew DorsettVocals – Ian*
12 Tell Me If You Still Care
Vocals – Ian*Written-By – Terry Lewis/James Harris III*
13 Le Chemin
Backing Vocals – Robin McKelleDrums – Nathaniel Morton*Guitar – Sean HalleyLead Vocals – Jeff Robinson Programmed By, Keyboards – Andrew Dorsett
14 Let Me Give You More
Drums – Tony Moore*Piano – Matt RohdeVocals – Jill Zadeh, Tim Owens
15 Outro 1:45

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Expansion Records
  • Manufactured By – Expansion Records
  • Marketed By – Expansion Records
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering


  • A&R – Andreas Hellingh
  • Arranged By [Rhythm, Vocal & String] – Ian*
  • Design [Cover] – Roger Williams
  • Executive-Producer – Andreas Hellingh, Ian Martin
  • Mastered By – Eddie Schreyer* (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 15), Tom Rogers (tracks: 6)
  • Mastered By [Remix] – Kenny Moran (tracks: 5, 10)
  • Mixed By – Sean Halley (tracks: 13, 14)
  • Mixed By, Engineer [Pro Tools, Additional] – Kenny Moran
  • Producer – Ian Martin
  • Synth, Bass, Programmed By, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Ian*
  • Written-By – I. Martin* (tracks: 1 to 11, 13 to 15), R. McElhatten* (tracks: 7)


Made in England ℗ 2006 Expansion Records
Distributed in the UK by Pinnacle
Manufatured and Marketed by Expansion Records, 20 Blyth Road, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 1BY

Andre Delano appears courtesy of 7th Note Entertainment, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5019421134039
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW35
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI RP101
  • Matrix / Runout: BP-24610 EXCDP40
  • Rights Society: mcps

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3447913505 Ian* The Way ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label 3447913505 US 2005