» » 44Mind - Inside Your Mind

44Mind - Inside Your Mind album flac

44Mind - Inside Your Mind album flac Performer: 44Mind
Title: Inside Your Mind
Style: Dub Techno, Downtempo, Dub
Released: 2011
MP3 album: 1766 mb
FLAC album: 1112 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Electronic

The Mind's Eye is the first studio album by the band Stiltskin. The album was driven by the success of the single "Inside", which reached in the UK. The follow-up single "Footsteps" reached in the UK charts. All tracks written by Peter Lawlor. Peter Lawlor - acoustic & electric guitars, mandolin, bass guitar, Wurlitzer piano, Hammond organ, drums, backing vocals. James Finnigan - bass, Hammond organ, Wurlitzer piano. Ross McFarlane - drums, percussion.

Maybe I will wait until you're fast asleep Dreaming things I have the right to see Maybe you are dreaming you're in love with me The only option left is look and see. Inside your mind Inside your mind. I can show you the photographs of you getting on with life I've had dreams where there's blood on you All those dreams where you're my wife. Inside your mind Inside your mind Inside your mind Inside your mind. About Inside Your Mind. Inside Your Mind is just the idea of sometimes wanting to know what your partner is thinking so much that you want to smash their head open to look. I liked that as a metaphor. I like the idea of morbidly romantic stuff sometimes. I explained it to my girlfriend, and she found it quite sexy. What have the artists said about the song?

This album is full of electro dark remix version of Inside My Mind part I and part II songs. You can find EBM, synthpop, futurepop, Techno, and others style from friends of Blut band. This album is released by Blut Records in association with AUSR Ltd and Secret Sound Records. Modified by: 0th. Added on: 2018-04-30 06:07:03. Last modified on: 2018-04-30 06:52:06.

Lyrics to "Inside Your Mind" song by The 1975: I've been watching you walk I've been learning the way that you talk The back of your head is at th. . Writer(s): MATTHEW HEALY, ROSS MACDONALD, ADAM HANN, GEORGE DANIEL just the idea of sometimes wanting to know what your partner is thinking so much that you want to smash their head open to look.

In Your Mind is the fourth solo studio album by Bryan Ferry, the former lead vocalist for Roxy Music. It was his first solo album consisting entirely of original songs: the first two had been cover albums, the second concluding with an original song, the third a collection of B-side and EP material consisting of cover versions. As Ferry's first solo all-original LP effort, released after Roxy Music went on a four-year hiatus, it was supported by an extensive tour.

Tracklist: 01. Ekbom remixed by Frater Orion 02. Double Trouble remixed by The Enigma Factory 03. They Put a Worm Inside My Head remixed by the Corinzio 04. My Naked Soul remixed by Roberto Conforti 05. Walking Corpse Syndrome remixed by Chime of Night 06.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Timewarp 7:23
2 Sfera 8:53
3 Poezija Belogo 5:20
4 Awakening (Fingers In The Noise Remix)
Remix – Fingers In The Noise
5 Awakening 5:50