» » 4T Thieves - Distant Reality

4T Thieves - Distant Reality album flac

4T Thieves - Distant Reality album flac Performer: 4T Thieves
Title: Distant Reality
Style: Downtempo
Released: 2002
MP3 album: 1501 mb
FLAC album: 1120 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: MP1 MP2 APE VOC AA AIFF MPC
Genre: Electronic

Albums (current section). 1 track · 1 June 2002.

Fans will be treated to an enthralling release in the form of 'Distant Reality'. A three piece EP that drips with flavor and taste. Wasting no time, the EP kicks off with the main attraction, Distant Reality. A cross of old school style Progressive and Uplifting. Next up is Digital Harmony, an uplifting banger that will get the hear rate racing with thrills. Ending the EP is Hope, another uplifter with a slightly more laid back production style.

Nothing But Thieves is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Nothing but Thieves. It was released on 16 October 2015 in the UK through Sony Music Entertainment, and on 5 February 2016 in the US through RCA Victor. It was produced by Julian Emery, with additional production by Jim Irvin, Dominic Craik and Larry Hibbitt, and mixes by Cenzo Townshend and Adam Noble. As of May 4, 2017, the album has sold over 250,000 copies, and accumulated 174 million track streams.

Perhaps the finest assortment from the 4T Thieves moniker, Racine continues to etch a winding audio path through which IDM's subtle sub-genres are easily tucked within. Nik Racine has carved a name for himself as 4T Thieves and owner/operator of one of the longest running Netlabels-Kahvi. 4T Thieves updated their cover photo. 8 January ·. 4T Thieves.

Netlabel established in 1999, founded by 4T Thieves, based in Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK. Most of its releases are licensed under the "Creative Commons" license. Also has occasional video releases. FTP hub where releases can be downloaded: ftp://ftp. Kahvi, Kahvi Commercial. Distant Reality ‎(File, MP3, 192).

This fourth album boasts one of the strongest track lists of any of our recordings, with brilliant new classics from the latest game release FINAL FANTASY XV: APOCALYPSIS NOCTIS and Somnus, new orchestral arrangements from FINAL FANTASY VII: Cosmo Canyon and JENOVA COMPLETE, FINAL FANTASY VIII: The Oath and FINAL FANTASY IX: Festival of the Hunt, and Nobuo Uematsu’s FINAL FANTASY XIV . JENOVA COMPLETE (FINAL FANTASY VII) Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY 3:41.

Request an album send to friend. 4T Thieves - Silent Sands.


1 Distant Reality 7:26