» » The Plastic Cloud - The Plastic Cloud

The Plastic Cloud - The Plastic Cloud album flac

The Plastic Cloud - The Plastic Cloud album flac Performer: The Plastic Cloud
Title: The Plastic Cloud
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Released: 2005
Country: Canada
MP3 album: 1944 mb
FLAC album: 1921 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: MP2 RA MOD ASF DTS AU TTA
Genre: Rock

Plastic Beach is the third studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz, released 3 March 2010 on Parlophone and Virgin Records. Conceived from an unfinished Gorillaz project called Carousel, the album was recorded from June 2008 to November 2009 and produced primarily by group co-creator Damon Albarn. It features guest appearances by several artists, including Snoop Dogg, Gruff Rhys, De La Soul, Bobby Womack, Yasiin Bey, Lou Reed, Mick Jones and the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble. Plastic Beach " Track Info. Release Date March 3, 2010. Plastic Beach Gorillaz

BPM Profile The Plastic Cloud. Album starts at 118BPM, ends at 144BPM (+26), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Epistle to Paradise, 03:36. Shadows of Your Mind, 04:18. Art's a Happy Man, 03:12. Bridge Under the Sky, 04:36. Face Behind the Sun, 04:50. Dainty General Rides, 04:14. Civilization Machine, 08:51.

The Plastic Cloud have much going for them, so considering the band just one of so many softer rock outfits from the mid 60’s would be a mistake.

Welcome to Plastic Cloud - the Plastic SCM hosted solution. The purpose of this guide is to help you get up to speed with Plastic Cloud extension and its key concepts. This guides serves as a walkthrough to get your Plastic repositories (repos) up and running in the cloud. What is Plastic Cloud. Plastic Cloud is the hosted Plastic SCM server solution.

Cloud of Unknowing is the fifteenth track on Gorillaz' 2010 album "Plastic Beach". The song features Bobby Womack. Bobby Womack’s performance on this song can still bring tears to my eyes 'scuse me.


A1 Epistle To Paradise 3:25
A2 Shadows Of Your Mind 4:10
A3 Art's A Happy Man 3:05
A4 You Don't Care 10:25
B1 Bridge Under The Sky 4:25
B2 Face Behind The Sun 4:43
B3 Dainty General Rides 4:05
B4 Civilization Machine 8:55

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Two Brothers Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pacemaker Entertainment Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Pacemaker Entertainment Ltd.


  • Artwork [Reissue Art] – JT's House Of Design
  • Bass – Brian Madill
  • Drums – Randy Umphrey
  • Guitar – Mike Cadieux
  • Guitar, Vocals – Don Brewer
  • Photography By – Jack Umpleby
  • Producer – Bill Bessey, Jack Boswell
  • Words By, Music By – Don Brewer


Originally released on Allied Record Corporation No. 100 in 1968.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RECORD NO. 10 The Plastic Cloud The Plastic Cloud ‎(LP, Album) Allied RECORD NO. 10 Canada 1968
2104 The Plastic Cloud The Plastic Cloud ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Unofficial) BSF 2104 Italy 1988
none The Plastic Cloud The Plastic Cloud ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Void Records none US 1999
PACE 046LN The Plastic Cloud The Plastic Cloud ‎(CD, Album, RE) Pacemaker Entertainment PACE 046LN Canada 2005
LION-LP 103 The Plastic Cloud The Plastic Cloud ‎(LP, Album, RE) Lion Productions LION-LP 103 US 2014