» » Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night Vol. 2

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night Vol. 2 album flac

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night Vol. 2 album flac Performer: Ferry Corsten
Title: Once Upon A Night Vol. 2
Style: Progressive House, Trance, Progressive Trance
Released: 2010
Country: Netherlands
MP3 album: 1290 mb
FLAC album: 1301 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: MP1 XM AA MMF ASF MOD MP4
Genre: Electronic

Track G2 is incorrectly named "Low End Theory - Changing Souls". Extract from a press release from Premier Records, released shortly after reads: "It came to our attention that Changing Souls by Low End Theory has previously been released as Zero Altitude by Dinka, originally released in 2009 on Anjunadeep. Premier Recordings has released this track unaware of the fact that the person who submitted this music demo simply stole it from Dinka. Each 12" was also sold individual, with outer sleeve sold with vinyl A/B.

Once Upon A Night, Vol. 2. Ferry Corsten 01-10-2010. Toplam süre:5 h 53 min. 01. Once A Day. Dimension. Once Upon A Night, Vol. 08:00. 08:06. 03. Angel Cry. Amurai. 07:04. 04. Changing Souls (Extended Mix). 07:02. 08:30. 06. Lose It All (Ibiza Sunrise Mix). San. 07:15. 07. Always (Chicane Mix). BT. 08:19. Katkıda bulunanlar: Chicane. Halicarnassus (Progressive Mix). 08:52.

The original was launched to accompany Ferry Corsten’s Once Upon A Night: The Experience 20 country World tour which began in March 2010. Both were so well received by fans and press that Ferry decided to up the stakes and release Vol. 2, just six months after the original. Ferry explains: After I released.

Ferry Corsten: все альбомы, включая Ferry Corsten presents Corsten's Countdown May 2019, Don. t Go, W. e Not Going Home и другие. Ferry Corsten. Once Upon A Night (The Lost Tapes). Blueprint (album master).

Blueprint (album master). Corsten's Countdown 200. Ferry Corsten Collected.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Dimension Once A Day
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Borja Iglesias Touceda
1-2 Yuri Kane Featuring Melissa Loretta Daylight
Vocals – Melissa LorettaWritten-By, Composed By, Producer – Yuri Kane
1-3 Amurai Angel Cry
Vocals – Melissa VerasWritten-By, Composed By, Producer – Manvel Ter-Pogosyan
1-4 Dinka Zero Altitude
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Christian Hirt
1-5 Ferry Corsten Presents Pulse Festival
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Ferry Corsten
1-6 San* Featuring Polished Lose It All (Ibiza Sunrise Mix)
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – E. Weening, E. Overdijk*, M. Nap
1-7 BT Featuring Rob Dickinson Always (Chicane Mix)
Producer, Arranged By, Programmed By, Guitar, Bass, Drums [Live] – BTRemix, Producer [Additional] – ChicaneWritten-By, Composed By – B. Transeau*Written-By, Composed By, Vocals, Arranged By [Vocals], Vocals – Rob Dickinson
1-8 Mistigris Sunshine
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Mikey O'Brien, Nikkita Bradette
1-9 Peter Santos Mystic
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Pietro Santoro
1-10 Audien Mind Over Matter
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Nathaniel Rathbun
1-11 Danjo* & Andrew Shartner It Is Written (Andrew Shartner Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Andrew ShartnerWritten-By, Composed By, Producer – Andrey Rogovoy, Danjo Raijer, Dmitriy Makhonin
1-12 M.O.O.N. Pro To The Moon
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Marat Kamaliev
1-13 Niko Pavlidis Long Roads
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Niko Pavlidis
2-1 Amurai Featuring Rough Duchess Infinity
Vocals – Rough DuchessWritten-By, Composed By, Producer – Manvel Ter-Pogosyan
2-2 Thomas Datt Presents D.A.T.T. Eden's Light
Presenter – Thomas DattWritten-By, Composed By, Producer – Thomas Datt
2-3 DJ Ange Halicarnassus (Progressive Mix)
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Angela Dickinson, Ben Gold
2-4 Mike Saint-Jules Luna
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Mike Saint-Jules
2-5 Rafaël Frost We Were
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Rafaël Frost
2-6 Pulser Presents Luminal Sunstorm
Presenter – PulserWritten-By, Composed By, Producer – Andy Perring
2-7 Daniel Wanrooy Endless Moments
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Daniel Wanrooy
2-8 Tempo Giusto & Ima'gin The Whip
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Markus Lähteenoja, Tuomas Lähteenoja
2-9 Klauss Goulart Maximum
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Klauss Goulart
2-10 Urry Fefelove & Abramasi Stay On The Way
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Urry Fefelove
2-11 ReOrder Angels
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Tibor Tomecko
2-12 Breakfast The Horizon (Juventa Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – JuventaWritten-By, Composed By, Producer – Casey Keyworth
2-13 Cataracta Prime Meridian
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Johan Persson*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Black Hole Recordings
  • Distributed By – Правительство Звука


  • Artwork By, Design – Hugo De Graaf
  • DJ Mix, Compiled By – Ferry Corsten
  • Mastered By – Arjan Rietvink Digital Mastering
  • Photography – Kurt Arnold

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 690475 0007888

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PREMIER CD 04 Ferry Corsten Once Upon A Night Vol. 2 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Premier PREMIER CD 04 Netherlands 2010
PREMIER CD 04 Ferry Corsten Once Upon A Night Vol. 2 ‎(26xFile, MP3, Comp, 320 + 2xFile, MP3, Comp, Mixed) Premier PREMIER CD 04 Netherlands 2010
PREMIER CD 04 Ferry Corsten Once Upon A Night Vol. 2 ‎(26xFile, FLAC, Comp + 2xFile, FLAC, Comp, Mixed) Premier PREMIER CD 04 Netherlands 2010
45CD10045 Ferry Corsten Once Upon A Night Vol. 2 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) 405 Recordings, Xelon Entertainment, Premier 45CD10045 Australia 2010
PREMIER LP 04 Ferry Corsten Once Upon A Night Vol. 2 ‎(4xLP, Comp, Ltd) Premier PREMIER LP 04 Netherlands 2010