» » The Birthday Massacre - Imaginary Monsters

The Birthday Massacre - Imaginary Monsters album flac

The Birthday Massacre - Imaginary Monsters album flac Performer: The Birthday Massacre
Title: Imaginary Monsters
Style: Alternative Rock, Electro, Goth Rock, Indie Rock
Released: 2011
Country: US
MP3 album: 1240 mb
FLAC album: 1793 mb
Rating: 4.6
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Imaginary Monsters" is the debut EP by the Canadian rock band The Birthday Massacre, and contains three new tracks, and five remixes. It was released August 9, 2011. Album artwork by Owen Mackinder, the band's keyboardist

Imaginary Monsters by The Birthday Massacre, released 09 August 2011 1. Forever 2. Burn Away 3. Left Behind 4. Pale 5. Control 6. Shallow Grave 7. Pins And Needles 8. Shallow Grave Following up on the success of the most recent album Pins And Needles, The Birthday Massacre returns with Imaginary Monsters, a new EP consisting of three all new songs and five remixes  . Dark, personal, and atmospheric, The Birthday Massacre builds on its compelling blend of gothic, rock and electronic music into a sound that is all their own.

Testi . The Birthday Massacre . Album: Imaginary Monsters. Imaginary Monsters The Birthday Massacre. only publishes for promotional use and/or for press use images, as delivered and/or authorized by record labels, press offices, promotional agencies; only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed.

Gothic Electro The Birthday Massacre. Lista de Bandas Gothic Electro The Birthday Massacre Imaginary Monsters. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Band Name The Birthday Massacre. Album Name Imaginary Monsters. Type EP. Data de lançamento 09 Agosto 2011. Labels Metropolis Records. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Electro. Membros têm este álbum11.

The Birthday Massacre. The Birthday Massacre - Pins And Needles 05:01. The Birthday Massacre - Shallow Grave 04:24. The Birthday Massacre - Left Behind 02:36. The Birthday Massacre - Control 03:31. The Birthday Massacre - Shallow Grave 04:32. The Birthday Massacre - Burn Away 03:43. Pins And Needles - The Birthday Massacre. Superstition - The Birthday Massacre. Walking With Strangers - The Birthday Massacre. Imagica - The Birthday Massacre. Under Your Spell - The Birthday Massacre.


Forever 3:56
Burn Away 3:44
Left Behind 2:37
Pale (Kevvy Mental & Dave Ogilvie 'Rubber Unicorn' Mix) 4:09
Control (Tweaker Mix) 3:32
Shallow Grave (Combichrist 'Good For Her' Mix) 4:33
Pins And Needles (Skold Mix) 5:01
Shallow Grave (Assemblage 23 Mix) 4:24
In The Dark 4:25


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MET 735 The Birthday Massacre Imaginary Monsters ‎(CD, EP, Enh) Metropolis MET 735 US 2011
OUT 501 The Birthday Massacre Imaginary Monsters ‎(CD, EP, Enh) Out Of Line OUT 501 Germany 2011