» » Eufeion - Took It's Time

Eufeion - Took It's Time album flac

Eufeion - Took It's Time album flac Performer: Eufeion
Title: Took It's Time
Style: Hardcore, Happy Hardcore
Released: 2018
Country: USA, Canada & UK
MP3 album: 1115 mb
FLAC album: 1243 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: MPC AIFF TTA AAC MP1 MP3 AUD
Genre: Electronic

It would mean no money! Complete signup. KFA086 - Eufeion - Took Its Time. Eufeion's debut KFA EP, Took Its Time. Out January 22nd exclusively from.

It's Album Time is the debut studio album by Norwegian DJ and record producer Todd Terje, released on 8 April 2014 by Olsen Records. The album was self-produced by Terje and was recorded in a span of three years. The album debuted at number 2 in Terje's home country of Norway, number 4 on the Billboard Dance/Electronic Albums chart, number 23 on the UK Albums Chart, and number 6 on the UK Dance Albums chart.

It's Album Time is, as advertised, disco producer Todd Terje's first full-length album, and its title sets the tone: casual, confident, and unburdened by the imagined need for significance that scares so many good dance producers into losing their cool when given a bigger platform. Terje is a careful artist that's fluent in history, an expert with texture, and possessing a grasp on composition more akin to a 1960s film composer than a contemporary dance producer.

Unable to process your request at this time. Please fill out the correct information.

It's Album Time thus arrives with expectations running high, but Terje seems keen to bring them down a little. One interview, ostensibly to promote the album, featured him complaining that he hadn't had time to finish it to his satisfaction because his wife got pregnant, and announcing that he was "ashamed" that it included several previously released tracks: Inspector Norse, plus two other tracks from It's The Arps, and 2013's Strandbar. It's just that the areas that Terje spreads his wings into feel a bit hackneyed. If a dance producer attempting to demonstrate the breadth of their musical ability by filling up their album with ersatz jazz and pastiches of movie soundtracks isn't quite as cliched as one doing so by filling their album with terrible hip-hop featuring rappers 20 years past their best, it's pretty close, particularly when the movie soundtracks in question are of.

Inspector Norse" was originally released as a single in 2012, and it closes It's Album Time, Terje's debut LP. But don't listen to it first; just know that it's there. Let its presence impregnate the 11 songs that precede it, because Terje, in spite of his clear ability to make great singles, has actually made an album whose solstice is its conclusion. From the cheeky proclamation of the intro to the propulsive penultimate "Oh Joy," everything builds to that near-perfect moment

Dead roses on Valentine's Rumours lying on grape vines Your love washes over me like cheap red wine But you feel on your lows and they leave me dry I live on a broken Earth Scream and, boy, you shout me first Your blood washes over me like cheap red wine Your words are like bullets, leave me to. die. When you don’t love me When you don't need me When you don't want me Darlin’, it's time When you don't love me When you don't need me When you don't want me Darlin', it's time.


1 Sincerely Yours 4:46
2 Keep On Trying 4:52
3 U Sure Do 5:07
4 Enchanted 4:19
5 Bring The Noise 4:06

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KFA086 Eufeion Took It's Time ‎(CD, EP, Ltd) Kniteforce Again KFA086 USA, Canada & UK 2018